Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.8 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-27 14:54:13

    Nice guitar for my child.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-22 18:01:36

    Fraca qualidade. Mas para os pequenos brincarem serve.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Violao Ideal para criancas

    2019-03-02 06:59:18

    produto muito bom

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-24 06:57:40

    It seems nice in the picture, but the guitar keys are of extremely low quality. A couple of strings have flimsy keys that cannot be held in place and turn back under the pressure. As a result, those strings are loose and cannot be tuned or played on.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-26 01:55:46

    I can only strum to see if in tune but I cant tune it I have a cousin who will visit me when our lockdown period is over and not known when just now. It looks good and I like it looks good quality altogether I am pleased with it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-26 17:09:03

    well....nice looking...when setting up strings...they came apart.....tried to replace the string, with 1 you sent....and it came apart also....so ...kind of crape workmen's ship

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-15 10:07:27

    Quick delivery from the EU warehouse. Didn't play a lot yet, but it seems to be a very good product for the price. Nice black shiny finish, it seems to have quite nice sound. There were some extra strings included in the packaging. Very good value for the price

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-28 09:55:48

    Rosette ist aufgeklebt und wirft Blasen. Mechanik gibt nach und verhindert so ein Stimmen. Allenfalls als Deko Artikel zu verwenden. Für den Preis aber nicht anders zu erwarten

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-29 16:14:10

    خربان

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-13 10:04:04

    my 5 year old daughter loved this pink guitar, easy to tune pegs need tightening now and again, fast delivery came within a week of ordering.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>