Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/03/2018

    Pare cam ieftina, oricum lumineaza bine. Diferenta intre treapta I (1 led aprins) si celelalte nu este foarte mare, insa se sesizeaza.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2017

    Fast shipment. Good item. Good and correct description. Good choice for fishing and working at dark places.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2020

    Bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2018

    the black front lens cover falls off easy, but its only cosmetic so will have to glue it back on. Seems to give off good light, but we will see how long it lasts

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2016

    It is a very good lamp with 3 stands of lightning, 1 is low, 2 is medium, 3 is bright, 4 is flickering. I tested the lamp in the darkness and for such a small lamp it is very bright lamp.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/07/2015

    very light and powerfull light , also very cheap compared to the equal counterpart on the market

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/08/2018

    Great value for money but quality is not great. It is a cheap Head Lamp - exactly what I expected to purchase. Works good. Feels comfortable.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/04/2018

    it looks nice for this price am just waiting to get it hope soon it will arrive. Banggood always nice

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2017

    Very light and comfortable, has 4 different intensity power light levels, great product at great price! thanks Banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2017

    Very affordable headlamp with 3 different functions. I am totally satisfied with it, I would buy it again!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 623
    • Ft8 394
    • Ft11 064
    • Ft11 447
    • Ft4 293
    • Ft7 630
    • Ft11 071
    • Ft7 247
    • Ft4 954
    • Ft9 920
    • Ft8 394
    • Ft7 022
    • Ft4 177
    • Ft6 104
    • Ft28 103
    • Ft9 157
    • Ft6 275
    • Ft13 737