Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(99)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(99)
    • 5 Star(99)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/04/2021

    Arrived quickly and with a very nice packaging!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/04/2021

    zainstalowany, ale jeszcze do przetestowania

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2021

    Szybka dostawa, wszystko zgodnie z opisem! 👌

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/10/2019

    Good. Comes well packaged. Package includes the stack itself, 470uF 35V capacitor, AMASS connector, additional set of five 21mm screws (all screws are metal), o-rings and a cable. Dimensions of the whole stack: 37x30x15mm. Weight: ~12g. I had to use ImpulseRC Driver Fixer to update the FC. Looks high quality, haven't tested yet.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/08/2019

    Ich bin einfach nur begeistert von dem kleinen Stack. Er leistet so viel wie ein Großer. Der esc ist dank BlHeli 32 super effizient bei AutoTiming und 48 Kilohertz. Ich bin deutlich länger in der Luft. die Motoren laufen super ruhig und trotzdem haben sie Leistung.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2019

    Spitze. Ich bin einfach nur begeistert von dem kleinen Stack. Er leistet so viel wie ein Großer. Der esc ist dank BlHeli 32 super effizient bei AutoTiming und 48 Kilohertz. Ich bin deutlich länger in der Luft. die Motoren laufen super ruhig und trotzdem haben sie Leistung. Schon mein zweiter.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2019

    I bought this stack on sale. Great price!! This is the second one I've purchased. they work great. Soldering is a little more difficult but it's a mini (20x20). I recommend this stack. Diatone rocks!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/08/2019

    Great f7 mini stack.Very capable, lots of processing power and nice and small. ESC puts out more power than you should ever need on a micro build. Very pleased with this unit

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/08/2019

    best stack with 35a ESC board for 3 inch drone and for light 5 inch drone. Best motors for 3 inch drone are the HGLRC Flame 1407 3600KV 3-4S Brushless Motor https://www.banggood.com/HGLRC-Flame-1407-3600KV-3-4S-Brushless-Motor-for-FPV-Racing-Drone-p-1216300.html?p=Z626141688898201505V

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/05/2020

    Ładny układ, ale F7 Luto się przegrzewa. Nie możesz tak stać, to zaraz się wyłączy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 465
    • Ft9 695
    • Ft5 191
    • Ft26 664
    • Ft16 274
    • Ft6 231
    • Ft26 319
    • Ft29 908
    • Ft29 279
    • Ft3 460
    • Ft11 991
    • Ft41 873
    • Ft29 581
    • Ft5 538
    • Ft5 994
    • Ft11 332
    • Ft20 687
    • Ft32 742