Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(53)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(53)
    • 5 Star(51)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/09/2021

    Dla dziewczyny, i powiedziała, że to było świetne, szczególnie tanie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2019

    All 20 items arrived. Good quality for price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2021

    Arrived early

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2014

    I recieved these separators in 3 different colors: yellow, pink and blue. I like that! When opened the package at first I thought they were to soft.. But then I put them between my toes, and I really loved them! Normally, I think, toe separators hurt between my toes. But because they are so soft, I don't feel them at all. They are really comfortable. And such a lovely price!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/06/2015

    Think are wonderful I hadn't realised there were so many so that makes it extra nice. Because I have arthritis I can't reach my toes to paint them although I can still bend and touch my toes, any way it will be much easier for my husband now when he paints my toes for me. Thank you so very much

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2014

    Very good value for money. They are very soft and look a bit flimsy but they work well and do not hurt your toes. My friend uses them now in her pedicure salon.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/05/2013

    20 pieces I received and I was very pleased with the design and the material. I love because they are small heart and not the usual straight forward shapes. Love the pink color as well !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/07/2017

    Il faut les couper en deux pour bien le positionner, ils feront l'affaire mais un peu déçue tout de même

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/05/2015

    Ça vaut ce que ça vaut :) idéal pour un usage unique ou si on en prend soin. je recommande

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/09/2014

    20pcs Nail Art Soft Finger Toe Separator Pedicure Tool for that prize you can no let it go

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 885
    • Ft2 700
    • Ft6 621
    • Ft17 696
    • Ft9 656
    • Ft3 861
    • Ft3 861
    • Ft4 634
    • Ft3 470
    • Ft29 750
    • Ft5 149
    • Ft3 018
    • Ft93 125
    • Ft5 350
    • Ft2 700
    • Ft1 927
    • Ft2 339
    • Ft13 714