Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(189)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(189)
    • 5 Star(181)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/10/2021

    Wszystko wygląda w porządku. Jakość plastiku mocowania wąsa jest sztywna. Mam nadzieję, że wszystko będzie dobrze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/06/2021

    it got hear really quick and it Works great

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2018

    I tested all of them with my multimeter, and they all WORKED! Ordered from other places and every order I had gotten from them always had min of 5 dead or broken. The 1 time I order form Banggood, none were broken or dead! They are decently bright too...not enough to blind you but you will sure know they are on unlike others where they can be dim. Nice clean and non corroded tabs as well...which is always nice. I hope sizes comparisons in the pictures help with visual aspect.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2021

    Szybko wysłany, paczka była w plastikowej torbie. Pracują pod pierwszym testem, nawet jeśli nie mogę powiedzieć, jak działają, dopóki ich nie uruchomię, sprawdziłem tylko kilka sztuk, ale wyglądają ładnie i są oznaczone 20A12VDC zobacz zdjęcia attch.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/03/2019

    gostei dos terruptores em bora eu não ter testado ainda...mas confio está tudo ok. obrigado

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2019

    I had one bad switch out of 20. Priced right so I can be okay with it. they work great for what I will use them for. work great to turn on/off the 10w LED flood light with a 9v battery pack to test.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2018

    süper hızlı teslimat 11 gunde geldi iyi fiyat kaliteli ürün tavsiye ederim teşekkür

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2019

    Llegaron antes de lo esperado. De buena calidad y buen precio. Lo recomiendo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2018

    The value for price is very good ,not high quality ,it seems nice and compact, the regester air parcel shipping wasn't fast , it took more than one month.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2018

    exselent product you are the best... thank you.. fast and clean

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.00
    • US$8.07
    • US$4.19
    • US$8.04
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.40
    • US$5.74
    • US$7.34
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.38