Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(373)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(373)
    • 5 Star(339)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/10/2018

    Спасибо ! Супер все отлично доставлено! Всем советую этого продавца! Super! Thank you! I recommend!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2017

    Arrived in order, no damage. It was difficult to open the box at first. After a couple of open/close the cover slides smoothly ( do not forget to turn down the hanger before opening). The hole on slide may require trimmig (too small for thicker drills unless you lift up the cover a bit). Diameters are different from specified, there are a couple of ~0.5s and missing sizes. Otherwise they are sharp and tips centered ( tried on wood, plastic and soft metal). In spite of the size problems due to the good quality of drills, the practicality of the box and price level it deserved 5 stars.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2017

    nice over all product but: Case is a sliding one and not so easy to slide. Not so easy to remove drill bits from case. Be carefull to not break smaller drill bit when you put transparent cap slider on The drill bits looks a bit more fragile than this Product 985694 i ordered too but you have more drill bits in this package (some larger ones over 1.2 mm to 1.6mm). The case is not nice to handle

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/06/2017

    Сверла пришли быстро, качество нормальное самое главное что есть сверла очень маленького диаметра, которые не купишь у нас. Спасибо продавцу.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/05/2016

    Отличные калиброванные сверла, у нас таких не купишь, тем более за такую цену!!! Рекомендую!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/10/2017

    veio tudo certo tudo bem organizado recomendo o vendedor! !!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2016

    As brocas chegaram em perfeitas condições de uso para meu trabalho em PVC. Recomendo o vendedor a todos que desejarem comprar com ele. Estão de parabéns toda equipe da loja e o site BANGGOOD.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2019

    1 ay da teslim edildi. ürün güzel

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/10/2019

    fast shippng.Products as described and good quality. I advise.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2019

    çok iyi ve hızlı...ırtakama 15 gün de teslimat...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 057
    • Ft2 364
    • Ft3 692
    • Ft1 916
    • Ft3 321
    • Ft5 372
    • Ft3 135
    • Ft5 170
    • Ft2 582
    • Ft11 083
    • Ft957
    • Ft5 756
    • Ft2 953
    • Ft1 843
    • Ft8 315
    • Ft5 170
    • Ft13 725
    • Ft6 683