Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/03/2018

    Arrived in 2 weeks. This is the fastest free shipment I ever received. 5 stars for Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2018

    very Good quality. it’s my second order 👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/12/2017

    Экономичные пузырьки. Удобно пользоваться.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/07/2018

    colle rapide , prévoyez une épingle pour percer le bout . Mais elle ne s'est toujours pas bouchée après 3 utilisation. Attention elle colle très bien les doigts

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • ash420
    US
    26/05/2018

    about like the old super glue here in the states before local stores stopped selling it. I rolled up a.little tissue paper so I could dab the glue and as soon as it was exposed to air smoke started rolling off. pretty cool.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/08/2019

    Please ! I have not confirmed delivery ! I was just looking for a place where I could complain for not having received yet.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2019

    I will compare this very pricy glue (20g) to ZAP-A-Gap Cyanoacrylate (thin CA glue 28g) which I get usual in Switzerland.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2018

    отличный клей упаковка и объем за свои деньги. буду ещё покупать

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/02/2018

    habe hervorragende klebe ergebnisse im modellbau auch für meine modellbahn gab es genug zum kleben was der kleber auch bestens getan hat

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2017

    great job will do ok.....................................................................................

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.93
    • US$10.38
    • US$4.29
    • US$12.69
    • US$20.69
    • US$9.23
    • US$16.16
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$18.47
    • US$11.54
    • US$15.00
    • US$28.86
    • US$10.99
    • US$34.64
    • US$11.54
    • US$10.38
    • US$23.09