Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(86)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(86)
    • 5 Star(85)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/01/2016

    Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/04/2019

    Arrived in Hungary in two weeks. Item is as described, standard relay package for a very low price. In the local store I could buy only 6-7 pieces for same money.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/04/2017

    Ne monto 6 sul mio progetto di un PLC industriale su base Arduino. Sempre perfetti, non sbagliano un colpo. Prima montavo i Finder ad un prezzo 10 volte superiore !!! Sono compatibili con i relè che monta Mitsubishi sui PLC serie Alfa XL. Ne compro 200 pezzi per volta.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2016

    I bought 60 pcs of these relays and was happy to find them packed in a very protective manner, that is packed in a group of 5 and supported with foam to prevent pins damage. Nice.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2016

    Usavo i Finder a 2,35 euro l'uno sulle mie motherboard completamente realizzate con componenti Banggood. Ora spendo 5 volte meno e non ho MAI avuto problemi. Ottimi !!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2018

    Lot of 20 excellent relays to do electronics experiments for your hobby. The product is of excellent quality. Thanks Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2020

    Dobry produkt!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • MaxVIP2
    IT
    31/03/2019

    Gli oggetti sono arrivati in 20 giorni. Ben imballati e protetti. Ottimo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2018

    Received in good condition. Only a few pins where bended.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2018

    muy Buen producto y el envío a tardado justo un mes desde succompra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 321
    • Ft1 977
    • Ft5 909
    • Ft2 214
    • Ft9 595
    • Ft1 676
    • Ft1 117
    • Ft1 005
    • Ft70 383
    • Ft3 858
    • Ft1 171
    • Ft3 586
    • Ft2 012
    • Ft1 296
    • Ft1 676
    • Ft1 341
    • Ft1 005
    • Ft11 083