Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(322)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(322)
    • 5 Star(305)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
  • 05/07/2017

    Очень хорошие и дешевые пропсейвы. Пришли очень быстро. Мне очень нравятся. Рекомендую.

    Komentarze
  • 16/11/2016

    arrived today- "only" 19- but not gonna complain at that price... thicker and little less stiff than the original ones that came with my sunnysky motor. worked on the first upspooling- recommended!!

    Komentarze
  • 22/01/2017

    Мягкие и прочные всё понравилось шли у меня в комплекте они лопнули эти помягче нормально держат

    Komentarze
  • MSJVIP5
    BR
    19/05/2018

    O-Ring produto de borracha veio vermelho como nas fotos bom acabamento resistência e eficácia

    Komentarze
  • 04/05/2018

    These rubber bands are of good quality and I didn't find anything bad. I would buy again because the price is really good.

    Komentarze
  • 22/01/2019

    as expected

    Komentarze
  • 17/02/2018

    Резиновые кольца достаточно мягкие. На вид качественные. Что интересно на бангуде вся мелочевка всегда имеет каждая деталь отдельную упаковку.

    Komentarze
  • 29/10/2017

    Отличные кольца. Посмотрим как покажут себя в использовании. Визуально норм.

    Komentarze
  • 22/11/2018

    ottimi anelli di gomma per salva eliche, morbidi e resistenti

    Komentarze
  • 16/07/2018

    I think these are the best o rings on banggood. I don't know why they pack them in separate bags it's annoying

    Komentarze
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,865
    • Ft1,762
    • Ft3,822
    • Ft3,142
    • Ft2,645
    • Ft3,822
    • Ft3,233
    • Ft3,233
    • Ft2,351
    • Ft4,998
    • Ft4,704
    • Ft6,469
    • Ft13,530
    • Ft1,762
    • Ft6,205
    • Ft2,056
    • Ft3,822
    • Ft4,704