Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(86)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(86)
    • 5 Star(83)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/04/2018

    thanks a lot Banggood and I wish to thank seller nice packing without damage I received my product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2017

    Sticks well & forms around corners when using heat with no issues and so far seems to be bubble-free. I've backed a phone and some car eyebrows & it feels quality, especially for the price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/10/2017

    Order black, white, red and orange. Colors are good but the orange roll is shorter. Waiting for Banggood correction.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/04/2018

    Simulated carbon fiber adhesive vinyl film sticker. Very nice to cover parts and make stylish like carbon fiber

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/01/2017

    Great vinyl.Ill use it for Rc planes decoration!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/09/2016

    This carbon fiber looks really great. I recommeded it to you. Super fast delivery. Once again, thank you so much Banggood Team. Regards

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/05/2018

    works ok on a kx 125 frontfork

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/11/2017

    The Product is exactley as advertised. Great quality!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • MacVIP1
    PT
    12/04/2017

    Good product, good packaging and recommend it...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • MacVIP1
    PT
    12/04/2017

    Good product, good packaging and recommend it. Everything is OK...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 347
    • Ft2 673
    • Ft4 910
    • Ft3 400
    • Ft6 050
    • Ft6 807
    • Ft6 807
    • Ft5 670
    • Ft3 780
    • Ft3 780
    • Ft3 400
    • Ft7 564
    • Ft13 994
    • Ft9 038
    • Ft14 374
    • Ft3 400
    • Ft6 388
    • Ft4 681