Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1115)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1115)
    • 5 Star(1081)
    • 4 Star(30)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-10-22 09:18:53

    very good for the money, good quality and to my absolute amazement there actually branded caps even the container they are supplied in is sturdy and well made, its a 10 out of 10 from me

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-12 10:31:26

    Shipment was fast. Good assortment of capacitors, which I didn't test yet. However, I have received 197 pieces only. Missing was one capacitor each from value 4.7µF, 3.3µF and 0.1µF by 50V. It would have been a good idea to label the compartments of the box. To ease use I have annotated the values on the cover of box.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-22 18:18:15

    description fidèle à la commande et un petit plus une boîte plastic avec une vrai fermeture à bascule pas une boîte avec la fermeture moulé qui casse avec un tarif pro excellent

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-04 07:00:48

    좋ㄴ

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-16 04:08:12

    nicee!!

    Komentarze
  • LMP
    PT
    2020-01-13 15:50:02

    Ok, cx com kit de electrolíticos...

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-31 09:37:19

    Thank you Bangood and Happy New Year to you.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-21 10:47:08

    Very good assortment of capacitors, especially for the price. I am a maker, and I get most of my parts from Banggood. Shipping is reasonably fast and packaging is very good on these.

    Komentarze
  • bice90
    SE
    2019-11-18 14:25:41

    Different electrolytic capacitors, sorted. Each type has 10 pieces. The ratings are between 10-50 V and the capacities are varying. The amount and variety of the capacitors are enough for most of the hobby projects.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-15 09:33:51

    awesome thank you really happy with the product

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft1,292
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft783
    • Ft1,579
    • Ft2,156
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft614
    • Ft1,391
    • Ft614
    • Ft1,077
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft2,465
    • Ft645
    • Ft614
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft10,485