Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(132)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(132)
    • 5 Star(121)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/10/2016

    Green and Blue Lights performed to spec. as stated out of the box, the RED set arrived D.O.A. because it was crushed in shipping, charged the dead battery and tested OK... battery was dead because on/off switch got pushed in shipment. In fact all the boxes were smashed, see picture attached,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2017

    It took time but it arrived. The product has a good finish, it leaves a good impression and I hope it has a good durability, because it came out of the festive season, now, just for the end of the year.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/01/2022

    Żarówki są dość rzadkie między nimi. Potrzebują dobrego miejsca, gdzie słońce będzie je widziało do pracy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/04/2021

    Recu et très satisfait du produit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/04/2021

    thanks everything is ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • ash420
    US
    02/01/2018

    got 4 of these because my wife wanted to hang them up on our very tall pine tree in the front yard. the problem was I don't have any outlets outside yet and it's way to cold out now to install one. hopefully in the summer I'll remember to put one out there. I'll definitely remember at Christmas time of I forgot. she Will let me know. I did plug them in and they are very bright for the little amount of power they consume.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/07/2017

    So far these have been running a full 8 hours on a single day charge from the sun. I, and my family, are very happy with this purchase. I put the solar charger box on my roof and stapled the lights all around my patio cover. It's a clean looking installation. It is summer here so I'm sure that I won't get a full 8 hours in the winter. But, these are a wonderful set and forget project for the garden.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2016

    exact product. bright enough. normal duration of lights. in sunny greece powered with solar is enough for 8 to +9 hours of duration of light on Flash mode. work automatically (ok) outdoor (not tested yet) no extra led bulds no cable without led bulbs from solar panet to led array bulbs. led bulbs start immediately after solar panel.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/05/2018

    получено быстро в целости и сохранности. яркость диодов маловата. в целом интересно.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/12/2017

    Lights work and provide a nice display but only for a short period. After a sunny day I get light for about 3 hours (not 6). Hopefully they will continue to light for several seasons.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.00
    • US$11.54
    • US$9.23
    • US$17.31
    • US$23.09
    • US$16.09
    • US$28.86
    • US$13.04
    • US$16.16
    • US$62.36
    • US$56.58
    • US$33.48
    • US$15.90
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$16.23
    • US$18.47
    • US$42.72