Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(123)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(123)
    • 5 Star(120)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-12-19 11:58:46

    Indispensable avec le chargeur IMAX B6 en sortie Banane qui est fourni avec cordon T-plug, pour lui brancher des batteries en XT60 et XT30 (entrer autres).

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-21 03:36:35

    cavo con ingresso xt 60 maschio e uscite multiple, così puoi utilizzarlo all’ uscita del tuo carica batterie per qualsiasi tipo di connettore delle tue batterie assolutamente da tenere nel tuo laboratorio. arrivato in tempi velocissimi e buon prezzo++++++++

    Komentarze
  • DCRC
    CA
    2020-01-23 19:12:15

    great charging adapter, a must to charge various batteries with one connection. I recommend, thanks banggood!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-13 07:57:21

    Packed in sealed bag, looks to be a very well assembled lead. Good quality at a good price. Arrived faster than expected too.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-04 15:04:42

    Fits skyrc s60. I needed dean, xt30 and xt60. I bought adapter to Xt90.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-04 15:38:21

    Bom extensor, conectores ok. Tudo ok com a entrega. Parece de ótima qualidade.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-24 03:41:19

    took about 3 weeks to Holland. arrived in good order and works like it should! 10/10

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-07 11:20:01

    Good cable and nicely built, i wish i bought both of banana and xt60 for imax b6ac and isdt q6 nano

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-13 08:40:45

    urun saglam kullanişli

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-03 07:00:53

    everything ok, delivery was A little bit longer than expected, but it may be becouse of covid

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft350
    • Ft1,610
    • Ft588
    • Ft1,970
    • Ft935
    • Ft1,516
    • Ft963
    • Ft1,213
    • Ft1,116
    • Ft850
    • Ft1,948
    • Ft1,776
    • Ft875
    • Ft1,038
    • Ft2,536
    • Ft588
    • Ft2,185
    • Ft6,875