Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/05/2021

    Multi Bravo do Comet.gr

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2018

    all good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2018

    las necesitaba, estam bien construidas y son bastantes, que bueno que estaban disponibles a la venta en banggodd, aqui donde vivo es imposible conseguirlas pero gracias a bg, ya puedo contar con ellas y contar con banggood, estoy ansioso de comenzar mi proyecto de construccion a la bravedad posible, solo se requiere de un poco de avellanado y quedaran excelente en una repisa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2018

    I have ordered these several times in the past and the brackets I received were 37mm x 14mm I actually preferred this size. However the last order I place they came in at the specified size of 44mm x 16mm. It is a shame about the consistency.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/10/2016

    I suspect that no one has ever measured these as they come up 36mm long and not 44mm but they are perfect for my requirements. Finish is not bad. Some of them are a little rough on the back edge but not enough to cause a problem

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/09/2019

    These hangers are fantastic... great quality... very easy to use them in any DIY project... and very affordable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2017

    Perfect item but the size is not 44 x 16mm as written in the description, but 36 x 14mm. Anyway, they are perfect for the job.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2021

    Podoba mi się.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2019

    Bien

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2018

    A lot of small hooks every household needs to have.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.19
    • US$11.54
    • US$20.78
    • US$34.64
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.64
    • US$11.49
    • US$12.69
    • US$18.48
    • US$16.16
    • US$26.44
    • US$30.02
    • US$28.86
    • US$10.38
    • US$118.95
    • US$19.62
    • US$48.99