Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(52)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(52)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • VIP1
    MX
    13/10/2018

    muy buenos, bonitos me sorprendio el tiempo de entrega en 15 dias

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2018

    sie sind extrem weich und angenehm aber sie sind nicht so wässerig.💦🎨

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/06/2020

    Witam, nadal nie otrzymałem zamówienia..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2019

    Fantastic. Works excellently, but instructions with different techniques would help since I don't know how to really use them. Definitely recommend though.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2019

    The product is good, I love the colorsthe brush tips are ok for the price. The water brush, not so good. I need some watercolor paper to realy test it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2018

    En el primero no hubo problemas, pero en este segundo, a algunos de los rotuladores se les ha escapado un poco de tintamanchando un poco el interior del capuchon, nada grave pero... trabajo extra

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/05/2018

    These pens arrived yesterday , the 5th May. With the addition of the other set I got from Banggood I now have a good selection of artists pens. Nice pens, and as usual, very good value

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/12/2017

    Can't comment on the quality yet as this is a gift. Received it quickly and the packaging looks like they will be very useful for watercolour artist.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/08/2019

    My kid loves painding and drawing for a hobby. She loved these. In this set are many colors to chose from. Will buy another set.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2018

    Punta de pincel REAL. Recomendados para lettering si buscas una punta muy suave y sabes manejarla

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13,323
    • Ft4,237
    • Ft10,294
    • Ft6,357
    • Ft5,146
    • Ft7,568
    • Ft1,814
    • Ft10,900
    • Ft3,631
    • Ft3,631
    • Ft3,631
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft1,814
    • Ft2,268
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft6,660
    • Ft6,054
    • Ft6,963