Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.46 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(13)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(64)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-26 01:10:36

    Нет 9ватт, максимум 3! Платы нет, но хотя бы впаяли резистор. Герметизация отвратительная, точнее почти отсутствует. Провод частично залит горячим клеем, плохо, есть отверстия в которые свободно попадёт вода. Пойдёт только для заднего света, нет подложки для нормального рассеивания

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good pice / quality balance

    2015-08-26 05:44:14

    positive: *very bright *aluminium housing *quality/price balance negative: *one of two LED`s il a little yellow compared to the other. *one of two items is wrong wired. red should be +12VDC and black is ground (-) the other one is correctly wired. over all --> good buy

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very nice!

    2015-01-12 10:21:12

    I have given 3 stars in quality because they have a little colour difference between two leds. The one is a bit yellower but in general is a very good product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good product

    2015-06-02 07:22:15

    Very bright and reliable. I used them to light an entrance 24h/24, having 12v AC available there.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    reversing lights

    2014-11-05 06:40:38

    These worked out really well to improve my backup reversing lights. The price is right too,

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Бысто доставили!

    2018-04-30 05:29:07

    Прекрасная цена за товар. Упакован хорошо, спасибо магазину!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    BLINDING!!

    2016-10-20 17:56:03

    I DID A TEST BEFORE I INSTALL THEM AND WAS SURPRISED HOW CLEAR AND BRIGHT OUT OF THE SMALL LIGHT. GLAD I ORDERED 8 OF THEM.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    parfait

    2018-10-09 14:42:17

    super

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Nice led lights. Fast shipping. Well recommended seller. Thank you.

    2017-07-18 10:50:13

    LED cob lights are nice and bright. Perfect for an extra set of back up lights.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good product

    2017-05-06 08:50:30

    Good price, usable everywhere.

    Komentarze
  1 2  
Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>