Opinie klientów

4.8 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(35)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-08-17 18:49:08

    Teclado excelente. Funciona perfeitamente no iPad Mini 2, com acentuação correta para o português do Brasil. É muito bonito e leve. E chegou muito rápido. Nota 10!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-08 11:10:13

    hii i have received this order on 12 August i was working for few days but i am unable to connect to Bluetooth. pls tell me the exchange policy of your product

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-08 07:29:03

    cok tatli bir urun, sadece disi biraz kolay ciziliyor.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-08 13:25:11

    Muito bom, conecta rápido .

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-03 05:03:38

    Very good construction and eternal battery life. Makes my iPad mini 1st gen very similar to a netbook protecting it

    Komentarze
  • Jens
    TH
    2019-01-18 01:18:03

    for less than 30 bugs it revitalized my old iPad 1....

    Komentarze
  • herman
    NL
    2018-01-06 10:30:41

    Prijs Kwaliteit verhouding goed, aanrader

    Komentarze
  • DeFCoM
    FR
    2020-09-20 02:13:15

    Seems correct, I give it to my friend and I do not ear about. I assume it is a correct product. Will give more precision in the few time.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-11 16:48:17

    Produto muito bom, agora posso usar o ipad com mais facilidade. Ele muito prático, facilita muito as tarefas. Recomendo a compra, muito bom mesmo.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-03-31 12:06:18

    Pro: Good looking case. I like the black case. (see my pictures) Keyboard has small travel and despite of that has a good feel. Keyboard is recognized by iOS 8.2 as bluetooth 3.0 device. Some programs recognizes it and you don't have type on the screen any more. There is a small magnet, so the ipad can sense when the lip is closed and goes to sleep. Con: Minor imperfection on the plastic at at hinge. The case with the ipad is top heavy. Not a fault of the case. Cannot tilt the screen too

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,458
    • Ft2,484
    • Ft21,272
    • Ft14,076
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft6,254
    • Ft10,635
    • Ft851
    • Ft9,805
    • Ft12,512
    • Ft5,629
    • Ft19,082
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft10,947
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft1,248