Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(90)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(90)
    • 5 Star(84)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-10-04 09:28:48

    Ürün kalitesi iyi görünüyor. Ama paketleme çok kötü. Sadece poşetlere konulmuş. Kutu yok. Koruma için kabarcıklı poşet kullanılmış. Ama onda da sağlam kabarcık kalmamış. Umarım kartlara zarar gelmemiştir. Deneyeceğiz ve göreceğiz. Gelmesi de çok uzun sürdü. 39 gün.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-08 11:20:29

    Recently power on and one is sending information and the other is receiving. Now it’s time to test it with my own code and sensors.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-10 05:23:05

    worked

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-03 12:29:06

    VERY GOOD.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-21 12:58:49

    Great product with Arduino support. I saved money by buying this version without the OLED display, but later I bought the OLED display from you (3 off for £6.60 - here) https://www.banggood.com/3Pcs-0_96-inch-OLED-Display-12864-Serial-LCD-Display-White-Color-Display-p-1364538.html?rmmds=search&cur_warehouse=CN I have managed to solder one in place and it works! Note - I had to rename the .JPG file as lower case - .jpg else the Bangood system won't accept it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-04 07:51:08

    Good product. Heltec library can be used. Card type must be selected as "WiFi LoRa 32" or "Heltec WiFi LoRa 32". don't select (V2) Arduino IDE preference links is "https://resource.heltec.cn/download/package_heltec_esp32_index.json"

    Komentarze
  • rpreda
    RO
    2020-03-06 08:48:08

    The modules work as advertised, easy to set up. I've tested the LoRa range up to 400 meters and it worked perfectly.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-06 15:29:35

    Got the products in good shape. Will give them a try soon.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-26 09:48:38

    Appears OK.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-03 00:43:42

    thankyou for the delivery of components

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,935
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft7,248
    • Ft3,121
    • Ft3,149
    • Ft5,356
    • Ft9,455
    • Ft8,030
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft1,037
    • Ft3,521
    • Ft943
    • Ft1,352
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft1,447
    • Ft3,153