Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • nice product(14)
  • good product(10)
  • fast delivery(5)
  • good price(5)
  • good quality(5)
  • bad product(1)
  • low quality(1)
  • slow delivery(1)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(154)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-31 14:19:40

    Very nice modules, but I haven't checked them yet

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-23 01:31:29

    product delivered on time.good packaging.lora module work perfectly.testing range upto 0.7 km without line of sight.its might be range upto 1km in open area.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    пришло в Москву за 1,5 месяца

    2019-03-13 14:02:54

    Трекинг отслеживается только через Китайский сайт, ссылку получил, запросив через приложение Banggood. Внутри Москвы доставка через CDEK до ближайшего отделения самовывозом. Качество сборки нормальное. Проверять буду позже.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Two 900 MHz Lora with ESP32 and 0.96'' OLED

    2018-05-16 11:29:32

    Two boards with the SX1278. 900 MHz equipment. You can make a station to take measurements with a few kilometers of range. Two kilometers in the city and 3 or 4 in the countryside. The OLED display, ESP32 and Lipo charger integrated in the same board.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-10 09:27:25

    Ordered from EU warehouse and arrived promptly. OLED mounted on was one piece was not aligned straight but not a major issue as I am using for test purposes. You will need to do some web searching to find the Arduino library dependencies. It would be useful for the manufacturer to add a link to Github repo with the sample code.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-02 22:32:38

    Por desgracia las pantallas llegaron dañadas, me contacté con servicio al cliente y ya enviaron dispositivos nuevos, esperando a qué lleguen

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-22 04:25:54

    Great development boards, the integrated display is a huge benefit, if you do not want to solder. You get everything you need to use it

    Komentarze
  • osa
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-02-13 12:45:12

    Very good price for this pair. It works good, as you can see on the pictures.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-30 15:10:52

    The boards arrived in a time of around 2 and a half weeks, I had a problem with the delivery system from my country, overall the boards seem right and the frequency is of course 915MHz.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    My First LoRa device

    2019-01-18 04:32:43

    Finally a device that is cheap enough for me to delve into the world of LoRa. Delighted it arrived this morning and I'm having fun playing with it already.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>