Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(60)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(4)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-05 07:11:13

    great little add on to your flight controller so you can have heads up display to be able to see where your flying buddy’s are https://youtu.be/H6CMjQM-1Yw

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-30 11:34:41

    good product. It took 4 weeks to arrive from EU warehouse....(maybe by covid issues)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-11 07:19:26

    Fast delivery, unassembled, perfect

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-11 08:35:01

    ottime schede per esperimenti

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-29 08:55:17

    Envio dentro do prazo. Produto bem acondicionado.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-21 08:23:45

    Ok. Not tested.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-23 11:19:04

    Nice development boards. All-in-one solution: ESP32, OLED and LoRa, powered by USB or Li-Ion cell. Unfortunately, one of the boards arrived damaged: the OLED display is broken. I think Banggood should pack such fragile things better.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-10 09:44:42

    items like description. modules works good. many libs and examples for ARDUINO IDE. no ig skills required to get success in short time. tested over 1km under "village" conditions between home und fields nearby. You should imlement some error routines to get a save connection over long distances.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-07 14:12:31

    Works as expected, on both the OLED screens stopped working after a few days. Not an issue for me as I use them for remote locations where the screen is not used. If I however needed the screens I would rate these 1 out of 5.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-22 11:16:46

    So far tested in mixed terrain - no direct visibility with default FW. I get ~ 900m distance, could not go further. In open field or direct visibility I believe much more is possible.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>