Opinie klientów

4.99 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(149)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(149)
    • 5 Star(148)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-13 14:34:44

    so far they are the ones with which I find myself best on my 5 inch the least noisy and the most performing

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-05 04:32:56

    Ho già provato queste eliche e posso solo dire che sono eccezionali! Sono molto robuste difficili da spezzare ed hanno una resa in volo ottima. Se volete vederle all'opera seguitemi sul mio canale YouTube. Cercate Alessietto750 o Davidefpv?

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-31 05:04:36

    Propellers arrived safe and fast considering lockdown conditions, Thankyou. have purchased for my home build Iflight titan dc5 as very similar to the nazgul ones suggested though a slightly steeper pitch on these at 5143 instead of 5140. almost exactly same shape and style.

    Komentarze
  • nono
    FR
    2020-10-03 05:02:37

    Plus d'un mois pour être livré... No comment... Sinon hélices T-motor sans surprise, qualité au rendez-vous. +++++

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-15 23:53:51

    Хорошего качества.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-13 06:49:34

    Great propellers, work well with I flight titan 5 inch

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-24 07:13:20

    super helice que ça soit pour le freestyle ou la race

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-24 05:15:15

    good

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-12 03:48:48

    Good prop but I prefer the old version. Eliche eccezionali, più resistenti della vecchia versione ma come risposta e spinta preferisco le vecchie.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-22 06:26:53

    Arrived only one set of props, and not 2 as I bought. Hope BG will solve this situation

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,036
    • Ft4,013
    • Ft28,048
    • Ft8,603
    • Ft1,272
    • Ft7,647
    • Ft3,124
    • Ft5,139
    • Ft953
    • Ft2,391
    • Ft14,023
    • Ft4,141
    • Ft2,703
    • Ft1,106
    • Ft4,651
    • Ft3,280
    • Ft2,228
    • Ft1,629