Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(20)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • SVSlash
    RU
    2020-09-12 23:46:39

    доставка 3 недели в мск. собираются занятно, сидишь выдумываешь сочитагия цветов)) крепится все с виду плотно. про полет- пропвош минимальный, проверял на револьте, 2207/2600, тмотор рама. Но тяги на верхах нет, пропы не работают на высоких оборотах имхо. v2s лучше показались, плавные

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-25 05:19:37

    super nice props! i fly alot in places with long grass and low bushes. with normal props i got tangled alot with thes props i have alot less cleaning 2 do. they are very dureable aswell i fly like 4 weeks and going with my first set. they are very usefull when i stuff my quad somewhere in a box just fold all the props back and its a nice fit. just spinup the motors when u wanna start flying and they wil go in the right position and u will be rdy 2 go

    Komentarze
  • Basti
    DE
    2020-09-08 07:54:37

    good foldable propeller, green is cool color

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-12 06:20:27

    Very good!Fast delivery!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-15 09:52:34

    It's floppy :) I only flew these a few times. They seem ok, but they produce a strange pitched sound which I personally don't like. I don't hear this with other blades.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-10-11 13:17:58

    the propellers come in pieces so you have to fiddle a bit to get them all together, appart from that they fly suprisingly good, but seem to provide a bit less lift than non-folds of a similar size. not sure for how long the hub will hold though.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-01 08:10:34

    Excellent propeller, plenty of thrust and good cornering. Only downside, little bit brittle on impact

    Komentarze
  • Zirkus
    DE
    2020-09-12 04:45:19

    Fliegen sich wie die Dalprop Fold, Blätter haltbarer als die Fold, dafür ist der Mount nicht so Haltbar

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-28 21:07:41

    I have not tried these out yet, but they look exactly as I expected.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-28 13:31:04

    not as durable as I hoped

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13,863
    • Ft4,094
    • Ft2,672
    • Ft848
    • Ft4,598
    • Ft2,203
    • Ft3,968
    • Ft5,039
    • Ft1,094
    • Ft3,463