Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(549)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(549)
    • 5 Star(523)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/01/2021

    Przyjaciele są warte k wartości kosztów. Posiada świetną jakość w tym przypadku są 3 osie. Jakość profesjonalna.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2020

    Nem vártam csodát, de ezt kézbe véve nem vagyok boldog. Csak egy porvédő rétege van, igaz nem is írtak kettőt. Az elektronika a leggagyibb, a csapágyakon dzsuva, ami az üveglécen is végigkenődött. A léc megpattanva, a futófelület bevonata itt-ott hámlik. Eltakarítva remélem azért fog működni. Nem ajánlom ezt a fajtát.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2019

    Diese Anzeige ist sehr günstig und gut. Wie lange sie hält muss man abwarten. Das Gehäuse ist sehr leicht im Vergleich zu einer Essson. Die Befestigungselemente sind chinatypisch mit sehr viel Spiel. Ich hab Federelemente beigelegt . Die gleichen das Spiel aus und lassen dennoch eine Bewegung zu. Ich hab bei einem Angebot zugeschlagen und muss sagen, dass die Anzeige mit Meßleiste für 100 Euro perfekt ist für meine Drehmaschine.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/02/2020

    Zainstalowany ponad rok temu. Brak wskazówek instalacji, ale rozgryzłem to. Sposób użycia jest całkiem dobry. Zainstalowałem na mojej mini-tokarce i to wiele razy poprawiło moją dokładność!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/08/2019

    The package was quick deliverd without any customs problems. The linears where easy to install. We regret that the compleet order was not delivered as 1 package, the time between the 2 package's was two month's, due customs clearance !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2019

    Ich hab diese Messleiste zusammen mit der passenden Anzeige im Angebot für zusammen 100 Euro gekauft. Ich hab das System auf meiner Drehbank installiert und es funktioniert perfekt. Die Dauerhaltbarkeit wird dich noch zeigen. Aber das Installationsmaterial war brauchbar und das Kabel macht einen guten Eindruck. Aber die Messleiste passt so nicht auf andere Systeme. Ich bin bis jetzt sehr zufrieden.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/06/2019

    I have mounted the display and have on axis working for now. It took me some time to fit the hardware to my lathe but I am very happy with the result. I have an 8 foot bed length so will have to design a latching mechanism so that when my carriage travels beyond a metre it will disconnect and then re-connect when the carriage returns.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/05/2019

    This looks like e good product with large easy to read numbers and large buttons. Have not used all functions setting offsets and zeros is easy. The manual for the display is OK. The gratings work well but there is no information about installation. I have tried to mount them so they are protected from swarf and coolant will see how it goes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2019

    Perfect readout for the price !!! Can´t wait to get it mounted on my horizontal mill. Perfect for home use or small business. Thanks

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/05/2019

    This looks like e good product with large easy to read numbers and large buttons. Have not used all functions setting offsets and zeros is easy. The manual for the display is OK. The gratings work well but there is no information about installation. I have tried to mount them so they are protected from swarf and coolant will see how it goes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft18 315
    • Ft17 094
    • Ft9 767
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft27 502
    • Ft34 201
    • Ft3 523
    • Ft131 175
    • Ft21 860
    • Ft3 169
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft2 113
    • Ft24 422
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft4 934
    • Ft3 523
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft24 422