Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(20)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • elbita
    ES
    2019-11-13 06:55:51

    Magnífico camión, todo proporcional, marcha y dirección, bien embalado y todo correcto. Gran equipo de ventas,. Gracias.

    Komentarze
  • NeCois
    BR
    2019-11-15 08:48:22

    Muito bom ... caminhão forte ... recomendo a compra.

    Komentarze
  • Le
    BR
    2019-09-21 10:03:35

    um bom caminhão militar, recomendo a compra!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-14 12:21:56

    I love this truck, I used to drive a real 8x8 HEMTT in the army, despite this only being a6x6 it is loads of fun, well detailed, and fairly good in my long grass. I highly recommend this truck, good suspension and tires, decent run time as well even with the stock batteries. I hope to turn it into a beer delivery vehicle for parties

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-31 23:59:07

    Awesome scale rig. Works best on flat terrain. Very scale! Could be a great body for a hobby grade rig. Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5_i6eUUlrkQ

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-29 19:35:36

    Of all these vehicles that I have bought from WPL, JJRC and the like, this is the best runner overall. The radio is very adequate, the steering is proportional and quite good. Turning radius is good and so is the throttle control. Details are easy to paint to a higher level of realism if you wish. It is not 1/12th but more like 1/14th or even 1/16th. Regardless, it looks good with my other 1/16th models. I will be locking the diffs since it gets stuck very easily right now. The tires are good

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-08-24 13:12:19

    Firstly, Banggood did an excellent job with the packaging and delivery of this parcel. Well done. The product came in good condition. I tested it out with both batteries (bought on special) and was very pleased with it. The truck handles far my expectations. I watched so many video reviews but the end result is you have to buy one to experience it. This is the best buy since my 3D printer.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-29 22:37:01

    This is a nice low cost Hemit. The body, plastic, everything is really very nicely made. The diffs are slip type but you can lock them. I think the real Hemit are open diffs as well since it is a mechanized mover. It is a rolling motorized model. Dont expect it to crawl. Its 180 motor is quite strong but gear mid to high. Throttle trim for slower speeds for little kids. Real hobby 3 wire servo so its is progressive, not bang bang. The wheels and tires are pretty big. Tires are soft. Suspension

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-05-27 12:06:02

    Worth the wait, quality was better than anticipated! Motor is quick and steering servo strong.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-14 16:49:16

    no complaints with the vehicle at all really cool but the box was smashed and beat up bad!!!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15,225
    • Ft11,801
    • Ft15,451
    • Ft14,252
    • Ft18,232
    • Ft14,267
    • Ft15,451
    • Ft14,610
    • Ft15,142
    • Ft27,582
    • Ft4,324
    • Ft32,141
    • Ft26,887
    • Ft29,977
    • Ft25,959
    • Ft2,160
    • Ft4,386
    • Ft91,484