Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.71 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(14)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3)
    • 5 Star(3)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Muy Bien

    2016-10-11 09:52:23

    Excelente llego muy rápido y en buen estado

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-03 05:06:55

    Good value for money but does not come with any fixing screws or instructions, to be fair you don't really need instructions but mine arrived with an extra piece and I have no idea what it's for. I fixed it to the bike and the first time I pulled the spring back it broke. Overall OK but typical mediocre quality, which I always expect at this price point.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-20 10:44:59

    Bello, come da descrizione......se devo fare un appunto avrei gradito una scelta piu' libera di supporti per fissarla alla bicicletta ma cmq piu' che positivo.....ottima fattura,qualita'.....come da descrizione.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    nice rack :)

    2016-04-11 11:24:04

    Be aware while buying (selecting pictures) that there are 2 different racks, only difference is in mounting hole sizes ! Good quality, very sturdy and strong metal. The only con is that the mounting screws are not included. But all in all its a good product, recommend to everyone. If you are interested in detailed dimensions checkout the pictures.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    looks amazing and feel sturdy

    2015-12-01 05:12:25

    just received took about 20 days and i paid no custom fees. great seller I made a couple questions and within 24 hours had my answer. This is the 4 time I buy goods here and I have few more arriving and will keep on buying prices and quality so far unbeatable

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good product and service but...

    2017-11-28 15:16:10

    The product is ok but it came incomplete. I request a resend and it was attended without any cost, but it came complete again.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    really just a rear rack with no thing to fix to the bike

    2018-10-08 09:39:08

    really just a rear rack with nothing to fix to the bike. rust in some parts. but it's worth with this price.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good!

    2016-05-24 15:34:42

    Fast delivery - 2 weeks to Belarus. Good quality for this cost. I'm satisfied.Good seller,recommend.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-27 01:32:53

    Item is as described

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great product

    2018-01-08 14:43:55

    Bike Rack arrived the other day and it looks great. Very happy with this product

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>