Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(203)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(203)
    • 5 Star(189)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • bfgg
    GB
    2019-11-06 11:25:47

    The batteries could have been packaged a bit better, the box they arrived in took a beating. The batteries look ok and have charged without issue. I can't comment on run time as I haven't used them in my car's yet.

    Komentarze
  • shayc84
    IL
    2019-10-29 06:05:37

    אחלה סוללות, משתמש להסיע רכב jlb שנרכש גם מכאן. זמן טעינה של שעה וחצי על 4.5 אמפר בערך, אם אני זוכר נכון

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-02 17:20:30

    Пришел первый аккумулятор - с ним все нормально. Второй аккум пришел почти 2 недели спустя и вот с ним полные проблемы, з/у его отказывается видеть, также датчики напряжения показывают в критическом состоянии 3 банки из 4, причем одна из них полностью умерла. В итоге аккум не рабочий.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-08 02:31:31

    Batteries are amazing! I run them in my Xmaxx for nearly one month now, no issues whatsoever and around 20-30 minutes of runtime. Great value for money!

    Komentarze
  • BaTOUN9
    PT
    2019-11-19 06:06:08

    BONJOUR , reçu PRODUIT !! MAIS TRES MECONTENT de L' EMBALLAGE !!!!! VOIR PHOTO .. AUCUNE PROTECTION . JE SUIS TRES SURPRIS de CETTE SOLUTION ..... DANS la DISTRIBUTION ---->> Il y a des CHOCS A + MICHEL (Portugal )

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-30 03:08:12

    Todo correcto.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-09 06:53:39

    Great batteries! Thank you Bangood!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-28 18:29:16

    one of the batteries is perfect, but the other battery wont balance, ive tried balancing them a few times with nice chargers but it just drops about .15 down from the other 3 cells...

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-08 02:31:19

    Pakiety dotarły po 7 dniach zamawiane z magazynu CZ, każda cela 3,93v , waga rzeczywista 390g.

    Komentarze
  • Snack
    IT
    2020-04-23 12:24:19

    arrivato oggi ,tutto ok ! ottime batterie lipo a prezzi ottimi ! bangood il mio sito preferito !

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,342
    • Ft10,815
    • Ft634
    • Ft9,269
    • Ft8,960
    • Ft5,560
    • Ft18,542
    • Ft924
    • Ft8,021
    • Ft9,269
    • Ft989
    • Ft5,560
    • Ft2,470
    • Ft7,001
    • Ft2,334
    • Ft9,269
    • Ft9,269
    • Ft27,647