Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(946)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(946)
    • 5 Star(933)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/05/2021

    Все отлично, посылка пришла за 20 дней.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2018

    This prop is my new favorite for casual freestyle on not very heavy 5 inch quads (below 330g w/o battery). Good control, very precise cornering and low current demand below 60% throttle. Because of that flight times are outstanding. On 4S 1500 mAh and medium speeds reached 7:40. Quite sturdy too - at most crashes you can straighten bent blade back and prop will work like nothing was happened.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/10/2018

    Пропеллеры отличные, хорошо держат удары. Квадрокоптер очень хорошо летает. Рекомендую

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2020

    Jakość odlewu jest dobra, kolor jest świetny! Prawda jest taka, że cały blask po pierwszym upadku nie będzie już wyglądał tak dobrze. Nigdy wcześniej tego nie próbowałam. Chodzi o to, by być skutecznym i oszczędnym dla początkujących. Zobaczmy rekwizyty odporności na farbę. Więc uzupełnię recenzję

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2019

    пропы очень неплохие. прочные. ветки держат замечательно. на моторах 2306 ведут себя предсказуемо.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/12/2018

    Muy buena "pala" para Freestyle. De la marca Dalprop. Aunque me he tenido que esperar tiempo por estar fuera de Stock...La espera ha valido la pena!!.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/11/2018

    Отличные пропы. Красивые, лёгкие. Как летают пока не проверял, но никто не жаловался вроде. 🙂

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2018

    These props are one of my favorite, because they are very solid and provide a locked feeling to your quad. To me, they are more suitable for freestyle but they can be very useful in race because you can't break them easily. Also, they look good!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/11/2018

    My favorit Propeller so far. Almost unbreakable and it hadels very well, at least on my Quad. I crashed more than 15 times to grass and Trees and they did bend a little but they dont break. Seems like a good Deal

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2018

    Items were well packed and arrived undamaged. What can you say? Dalprops are the bomb! They're very durable because they don't break and, if bent, can be bent back a few times. For anybody running smaller motors on a 5" quad, these should work well. I highly recommend Dalprop brand props.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft22 900
    • Ft5 971
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft6 941
    • Ft7 664
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft3 980
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft6 838
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft3 678
    • Ft4 644
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft1 407
    • Ft6 303
    • Ft53 285