Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(14)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Stevo
    CA
    2020-09-06 20:35:54

    Quick delivery, I'm putting together entire soldering station so it will take while to verify quality

    Komentarze
  • Coops
    AU
    2018-07-11 18:33:10

    Reasonable compromise between flexibility and strength. Note that your 50-60W soldering handle draws 4 or 5 amps, and the conductors in this 5-core cable are about (guess) 24AWG. So don't make your replacement cable too long or there will be voltage drop and power losses. It is a pity that they didn't make the 2 power conductors larger, even if the other 3 (earth and temp sensor) wires were made smaller. That is how high-end phone cables are able to carry more amps without becoming bulky.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-28 04:04:18

    The cable is nice and flexible, but the 5 wires inside is pretty thin and not the same gauge as the original cable. I would have preferred thinker wires, but it does seem to work on my Quick 936.

    Komentarze
  • JoshK84
    AU
    2019-07-11 03:05:48

    Colours didn't match my solder iron. But, it allowed me to extend my copy Hakko Solder station lead to give me more room to move

    Komentarze
  • PoPa
    CZ
    2018-10-30 17:30:12

    The cable corresponds to the description in the menu. Sufficiently long for the T12 soldering pen

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-06 06:57:46

    Bun tare.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-17 22:02:00

    I used it to replace the original cord on my hakko iron. now I have a nice long cord on my iron

    Komentarze
  • xybob
    GB
    2019-09-20 16:11:55

    Soft silicony wire with 5 cores and shield. Very nice!

    Komentarze
  • AVSYS
    BG
    2018-11-20 03:42:13

    OK!

    Komentarze
  • busyman
    RO
    2018-07-31 14:58:28

    OK

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft16,579
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft1,383
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft11,260
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft12,512
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft9,036
    • Ft2,234
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft9,615