Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(44)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(44)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/01/2019

    Durável e eficiente.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2017

    nice product for the money.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2017

    Great quality and very easy to use like a pencil sharpener ;)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/02/2017

    This is OK for Carrots and cucumbers and Zucchini. It's OK for small amounts of vegetables say two people preparation but not for a family of five. Sharpener on the slicer is a good addition which I used and it works well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/11/2017

    Muito bom produto, de ótima qualidade gostei muito

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2017

    Lovely cucumber salad can be made with this tiny device. Even I tried for making "pasta" with meatball and sauce. Brilliant!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/06/2016

    I bought this item just to let my wife shred a courgette like spaghetti as she had seen this done on a cookery program on TV.She has used it several times now and very pleased does the job as good as advertised,I now get shredded courgette in any sauce that she has cooked.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2017

    The item works but you have to strugle... After a while your hand gets too tired of rotating the carrot around ... Personally I Don't think it's very pratical...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/03/2017

    Las cuchillas están bien afiladas, es fácil de limpiar, es sólido y si se cae al suelo no se rompe. Pero le veo un pequeño problema, el fondo es cónico, y siempre, siempre lo que queramos cortar se irá por el fondo. Aún le falta por mejorar el sistema

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/02/2017

    It's easy to use, but once the vegetable gets too short, you risk cutting your fingers. Spirals are awesome though and I recommend this especially if you are gluten free, or to make some veggies for spring rolls!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 842
    • Ft2 449
    • Ft3 842
    • Ft8 038
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft3 497
    • Ft5 940
    • Ft6 355
    • Ft4 538
    • Ft3 149
    • Ft5 446
    • Ft4 196
    • Ft6 639
    • Ft3 842
    • Ft3 630