Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(36)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • ccabé
    PT
    2020-04-28 02:59:41

    Bonitos, ficam bem no carro.

    Komentarze
  • Norbert
    DE
    2019-07-09 01:32:31

    For vw golf7 does not fit 100%, but it is so comfortable that I don't want to send it back. I like sooo much and the design also good for my GTI.

    Komentarze
  • Booghy
    NL
    2019-04-01 13:08:22

    like in the picture. it fits well on my sport seat

    Komentarze (1)
  • comanda
    KW
    2019-09-15 20:10:00

    جودة عاليه وممتازة

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-30 15:59:02

    Gostaria de compra o restante pra completar o restante do Carro. Veio um pacote. Penso que me faltam três ? Vocês poderiam me ajudar? Quanto me Faltam? Um banco dianteiro e a parte traseira. Quantas Peças?

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-01-17 21:35:18

    não gostei fui enganado achei que era o quite completo mas só veio um emagina quem vai querer por só uma capa no banco do carro

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-03-17 05:52:20

    Hallo , der hat bei mir nicht gepasst und möchte ich es zurückschicken. Der war sehr klein. Danke im Voraus

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-17 17:11:36

    I feel that I was mistaken I placed an order for 9-piece car seat covers and only sent one cover for one seat and not 5 seats

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-02 02:24:00

    a du mal à s'adapter aux formes du siège. bonne qualité du matériel. livraison conforme.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-15 14:30:04

    Colour is slightly of a different hue from that advertised.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,271
    • Ft13,450
    • Ft1,721
    • Ft29,563
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft6,552
    • Ft21,679
    • Ft21,350
    • Ft21,679
    • Ft14,483
    • Ft2,756
    • Ft3,445
    • Ft12,240
    • Ft6,896
    • Ft3,101
    • Ft2,916
    • Ft13,300
    • Ft1,874