Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/07/2021

    Świetny produkt polecany

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/11/2018

    Provedl jsem test baterií plným nabitím poté vybitím s měřením kapacity. Obě baterie mají udávanou hodnotu. Zatím jsem spokojen, nákup splnil moje očekávání.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/12/2015

    Super. without cheating, protection batt sustem is really had. good pack, new, Japan made

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/04/2021

    funktioniert halt wie man es von solche iene Batterie erwartet

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/12/2020

    Szybka dostawa, super

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2014

    These panasonic batteries will power a flashlight longer and brighter than any other battery that I have. The gold bottom is dent resistant, if you have a light that is tight fitting regarding length. I have pink samsung that are dented on the bottom from a specific light and these did not dent at all. A little expensive is the only downside to these batteries. These are probably the best 18650 batteries you can buy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2015

    Very good packed, new. Absolutely as on photo. For this price - very good result. I am very pleased that still exist sellers in China, who do not cheat buyers on the item quality, and all are honest.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2019

    Goods arrived as per listing in safe packaging. Haven't got facilities to test them but they look okay. Shipped to UK with minimal delay. Took approx 4 weeks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2017

    These batterys are one of the best cells i have ever had. 3400mAh is reality. very good protected high Quality battery. i can recommend this batterys.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/03/2019

    This is a genuine high capacity 18650 battery with built in protection. I've measured it at over 3000mAH and its improving with each cycle.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 469
    • Ft9 515
    • Ft7 797
    • Ft6 880
    • Ft5 350
    • Ft10 081
    • Ft7 280
    • Ft2 291
    • Ft4 201
    • Ft2 291
    • Ft14 474
    • Ft24 850
    • Ft4 585
    • Ft4 933
    • Ft2 672
    • Ft14 898
    • Ft10 703
    • Ft5 731