Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(55)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(55)
    • 5 Star(53)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/09/2019

    Good product as described. Arrived on time. Small paint defect. Satisfied.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/11/2018

    ok but not perfect at this price point.The chrome coating is rough

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2021

    Good product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2017

    I use these on 1" handlebars as LED indicator brackets , however they are a true 25mm NOT 1" INCH , So ...some Dremmelling and filing is needed to make fit . My last set have have been on my bike for over 12 months , the bike is kept indoors , but the chrome plating is bubbling on these brackets already . Possibly the black ones are a better choice , I can't say as I bought Chrome . Overall they are good for the money .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/10/2016

    Very good price, nice looking and the quality seems just fine, but unfortunately, they can't be used to anything! All 1" handlebars are 1" before they got chromed, so the clamps always have to be a bit bigger, something all clamps ordered from the US are. For the future I hope the factory will make them a bit bigger, and it would be a great buy, but now they can only go straight to the bin.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2018

    Item purchased to build a command for the additional headlights of my motorcycle. It works perfectly. The build quality and materials is really good. I am fully satisfied Excellent purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/12/2016

    Fanno il loro dovere anche se sono un po' leggerini. Reggono i miei fari aggiuntivi da ormai 3 mesi e circa 6000km senza aver dato problemi. Per me ok!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2016

    Erős,masszív,Méret pontosan le írva,könnyen fel rögzíthető,közepes nagyságú jelző vagy más egyéb lámpa is fel szerelhető vele,Köszönöm.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2016

    Will use these to mount turn signals, then mount lights where turn signals were. Have not installed them yet but they look very good , seem well made, will be ordering more soon.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2016

    These, I believe, are made for 7'8, not one inch handlebars, but seem well made, if you can use them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.78
    • US$25.29
    • US$18.47
    • US$24.24
    • US$31.17
    • US$24.24
    • US$45.03
    • US$12.59
    • US$41.57
    • US$32.33
    • US$30.02
    • US$12.69
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.00