Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(222)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(222)
    • 5 Star(210)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/12/2020

    Świetnie, jestem bardzo zadowolony. Szybka dostawa, przybyło leczenie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/05/2021

    good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2019

    well it’s so good to have such i tiny yet powerful servo that’s so small you can make you old toys come to life again. with proportional steering. I headed to Tiny receiver. and stripped a tiny servo and I took the control board out of it, I used a control board for backwards and forwards so now I have a fully functional mini radio controlled car.. now I have some more projects that I would like to do and I will have to buy some more of the servos..👌 check out my YouTube name......( FPVFREAKY )

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/05/2018

    Very good little servo, which work well despite a rotation angle a little reduced. In addition, to make it work with the Rx DSM2 card https://www.banggood.com/2_4G-4CH-Micro-Low-Voltage-DSM2-DSMX-Compatible-Receiver-Built-in-Brushed-ESC-p-1072251.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CN it is necessary to resold 1mm JST connectors that Banggood does not sell unfortunately. I bought on Ebay these connectors, https://www.ebay.fr/itm/2-Cables-JST-SH-1-0mm-3pins-compatibles-Micro-R%C3%A9cepteur-FlySky-Lemon-Etc/222179445855?ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT&_trksid=p2057872.m2749.l2649 which work well See photos of my test bench for a new project.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/11/2018

    コネクタサイズが1.25で良ければ、お買い得かもです。 コネクタが、1.0 mm が必要な場合は、1.0mm の ハーネス加工済みが手に入るので、付け替えて使用できます。 又は、最初から 1.0mm コネクタ品を購入するかです。 https://www.banggood.com/TY-Model-1_7g-Servo-With-JST-1_0mm-Plug-Compatible-Spektrum-6400-Series-Receiver-For-RC-Airplane-p-1320271.html?rmmds=cart_middle_products&cur_warehouse=CN ’ 重さは、ケーブル込みでは、1.7g を超えていますが、 ケーブルを、トリミングすれば、1.7g 以下も狙えるかもです。 ’ サーボホーン、ビスも同梱されています。

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2018

    I purchased ten of these servo's and 8x did have the mini JST-SH 1.00mm pin spacings but 2x had the 1.25 Molex connector which I believe are actually the 1.7g Low Voltage Digital Servo Orlandoo OH35P01 Kit RC Parts #968283. This second servo usually comes packed with black accessories and would have been accidentally packed incorrectly. The difference in plug sizes is minimal and no more than 0.5mm. It must be noted that item #968283 also states that the plug is mini JST so not sure what the actual plug is.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/08/2019

    fit perfectly in my Oarlandoo f150 chasis comes with arms and screw also so u dnt need anything accept screwdriver thanku banggood for these kind ok quality products

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2018

    Machen einen guten Eindruck. Klein und leicht, geliefert gemäss Banggood mit mini JST 1.25mm Stecker Leider passen die Stecker nicht in den mitbestellten Receiver. Der hat JST1.0mm / (2.4G 4CH Micro Low Voltage DSM2 DSMX Compatible Receiver Built-in Brushed ESC)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/02/2019

    chegou perfeito

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/11/2018

    Nice same like description very small and compact thanks !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 103
    • Ft7 424
    • Ft8 507
    • Ft4 763
    • Ft4 330
    • Ft3 742
    • Ft5 784
    • Ft7 827
    • Ft6 124
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft2 039
    • Ft5 258
    • Ft5 784
    • Ft4 330
    • Ft5 877
    • Ft3 742
    • Ft9 646
    • Ft37 134