Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(19)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/01/2017

    This bag/rug is a great complement for playing with blocks, particulalry with Lego and other similar brands with small-sized pieces. Kids have fun pulling the string to pick every single piece in a second and it is algo a great way to delimitate the playing area in small apartments where every inch of floor space muct be shared. The only issue is that it should have two cords to pull simultaneously from two sides, but that is a minor problem and easily fixed. And to make things better, it arrived in less than 2 weeks in the middle of Xmas. Highly recommended!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Livered
    CA
    10/11/2017

    Got this for a xmas present.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2021

    Bom material e bem funcional.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2018

    This storage bag / play mat is great. I like the material and it looks sturdy. Best of all, it's huge! It provides more than adequate play area for the kids. The one complaint I have is that it is not easy to fold up. The 'mouth' gets jammed when you pull the string to close it. It requires additional effort to get it closed properly. But that is not a deal breaker for me.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/04/2017

    Nice product, build quality is above my expectations. Could benefit from a second lace holder on the opposite side for folding ease, but works perfectly as is.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • aemil
    RO
    09/01/2018

    very nice and big "bag" that can be used as a play surface too, when the kids are done you simply pick up the bag and the toys are stored inside it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/12/2017

    Great product. Just what we needed! Now my son can play anyware he wants and tyding up is done in an instant. Great customer service too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/09/2016

    Works OK. Could use two pull strings though, but for the price it does the job, and much much cheaper than local alternatives.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/03/2020

    Dobry produkt, otrzymany zgodnie z oczekiwaniami

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2019

    Super Teil

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$91.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$26.55
    • US$12.69
    • US$10.38
    • US$23.31
    • US$9.23
    • US$18.89
    • US$32.33
    • US$23.09
    • US$26.55
    • US$26.49
    • US$34.49
    • US$20.78
    • US$45.99
    • US$35.71
    • US$35.99
    • US$21.64