Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(36)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/01/2016

    Pour le prix, je suis vraiment content de mon achat. Elles permettent de faire de l'art avec du vernis sur les ongles.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/02/2016

    Very good product! The shipping time it was ok! I will buy again!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/09/2013

    I love the shine on my nails with it! So easy to apply and so beautiful! It works perfect for finish effect on black base. I can do so many things with it.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/09/2013

    This product is very difficult to get where i live i was happy to get it at an affordable price and in varying colors. it came well packaged i was very satisfied

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/06/2015

    These are very easy to use and look great. I actually ordered more I love them that much. Can't beat the price and the quantity. Will def be ordering more

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/06/2015

    These are so easy to use, great price and comes in enough colors to keep things interesting and not get bored of them. I already ordered more the day I received these and tried them

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/05/2013

    I have bought in my country a lot of foils but this one is much easier to use. You don't need a lot of foil glue to put it on your nails. It comes in a bottle so it is easy to store them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2015

    The colour is really beautiful, just like it was shown in the picture! I have ordered only one but I'm gonna try more colours.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/03/2015

    foil that corresponds to the description it is very long I chose the holographic foil which is gorgeous

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/06/2016

    still didn't use them but the white one looks very pretty! the container is handy for saving

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 137
    • Ft9 611
    • Ft5 423
    • Ft7 474
    • Ft5 855
    • Ft2 134
    • Ft8 494
    • Ft2 846
    • Ft9 968
    • Ft6 102
    • Ft2 134
    • Ft4 983
    • Ft3 200
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft4 625
    • Ft12 407
    • Ft4 270
    • Ft3 200