Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(217)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(217)
    • 5 Star(200)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/12/2020

    Bardzo profesjonalny, działa świetnie, łatwo w użyciu, jak opisano, szybka dostawa, łatwa instalacja, mocne światło, bardzo dobra jakość, dobra jakość za pieniądze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/07/2021

    Super szybka wysyłka z Banggood, poczty w Brazylii, która odebrała przesyłkę.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2018

    I'm surprised with how useful these lights are. I have mounted them on three different makes of Euro-style hinges without problems. A single light is sufficient for a small cupboard and two-three of them will light up a larger wardrobe enough to be useful. If I could have chosen, I would have preferred to have a slightly larger light that could take a standard AAA-battery.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/11/2017

    Lampki led na zawiasy do np. szafek kuchennych. Naprawdę bardzo fajne i łatwe w montażu. Poradziłam sobie bez problemu. Kupno baterii wychodzi drożej niż sama lampka. Polecam! Sama kupiłam pięć na wypróbowanie i teraz zamawiam resztę do całej kuchni :)

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • milosh
    BA
    15/03/2018

    The hinge looks like in the photos. It is basically a simple device with three very bright LEDs, it easily lights up entire cabinets and half of a very tall wardrobe closet. The battery lasts around month and a half, which is acceptable. Replacing the battery takes like 10 seconds.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2018

    Light is impressive. Very bright cool white. Prepare a washer to install between screw and light case - otherwise plastic can break when you tighten the screw.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2018

    Нужная вещь в хозяйстве особенно если шкаф в тёмном углу ))) Можно прикрутить почти к любой петле. Питается от одной батарейки 23а на 12 вольт.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/12/2017

    Great quality product. 3 strong LEDs bright enough for every cabinet. Extra screw provided! An excellent product at a very good price and extra fast shipping!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2018

    I like this Little light BUT .. Yes there's a BUT .. lol I miss read the Description thought 23a was 2x AAA Batteries I bought a pack of AAA Rechargeables for this .. 23A are pricey and no rechargeables this type . Will use these just to see how long the Battery Lasts as the 23A are used in Older Car remotes/Wireless Alarm Remotes.. Hope they redesign this for AA or AAA .. makes more sense Yes?

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/03/2018

    Her evde bulunan standart AA veya AAA pille çalışmadığından, paket kapsamına pil de alınıp buna göre fiyatlandırma daha isabetli olabilirdi

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft6 081
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft4 457
    • Ft5 377
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft634
    • Ft6 250
    • Ft7 324
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft4 759
    • Ft2 943
    • Ft16 922
    • Ft6 368
    • Ft7 524
    • Ft6 368
    • Ft11 035
    • Ft7 961