Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-05-28 06:11:00

    These lights look like they're well made and have an attractive appearance. However, they are specified incorrectly. The hole size is specified as 42mm. Actually the hole size needed is more like 60mm. See photo. I have given them a good rating even though they don't comply with the specification. If the hole size is critical - beware!

    Komentarze
  • Mike_sa
    ZA
    2016-12-01 15:15:35

    This purchase was such a bargain and great quality. I am very happy with the results. Going to order a lot more for the other decks around the house!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-26 08:32:03

    The product fits with the description page. Good value for money

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-03 05:12:21

    Velmi pěkně svítím objednán už 6 kus a maximální spikojenost při osvětlení zahrady.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-15 11:14:02

    It shines nicely.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-03 05:14:12

    Objednán osmý kus. Viz předchozí recenze.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-03 05:13:39

    Objednán sedmý kus. Viz předchozí recenze.

    Komentarze
  • TonyJ
    SE
    2015-12-14 14:07:14

    It is now the third time that I order these bulbs to the garden, a total of eleven pieces. Very satisfied with the them, works perfectly, gives a nice effect when they are placed under a tree. Thanks BG.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-05-12 16:56:54

    I ordered 4 of these lights for my garden path. This light are exactly the right brightness with 1 W and more Watts would give a blinding effect. The lamps give a good appearance and are of high quality materials. Could not buy this kind of LED for lower price.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-08 17:57:59

    Good solution, lights more than expected, easy to install in floor. Bought 10 and very satisfied

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,016
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft4,343
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft5,916
    • Ft6,067
    • Ft4,446
    • Ft11,730
    • Ft7,672
    • Ft12,243
    • Ft3,345
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft4,268