Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/07/2017

    robusta e con la calamita si posiziona dove vuoi tu costa poco di ottima fattura Robust and with the magnet located where you want you cost a little bit of excellent workmanship

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Dayane
    BR
    07/12/2016

    Have arrived in less than 2 months. Very good product, big quality. Just the plug that isn't supported in Brazil. But it isn't a problem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/06/2021

    Bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/07/2017

    A luz de led é bem forte e ilumina muito bem a máquina, o imã é bem forte e não tem problema nenhum em se fixar em qualquer posição na máquina de costura. Único ponto ruim foi que o suporte dos leds as vezes cai da cabeça da lampada, o que resolvi usando um pouco de cola quente, agora está perfeito. Recomendo com certeza

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/10/2016

    Светильник достоин использоваться не только сошвейной машиной. Это уже мой третий светильник купленный здесь. Хорошо упаковывают и приходит целым в рабочем состоянии. У меня стоит один на электроточиле, один освещает рабочую зону когда работаю с бормашинкой. Правда предыдущие на 3 ватта. Этот уже освещает клавиатуру пока печатаю одзыв. Нужная и полезная вещ в хозяйстве за маленькие деньги. Спасибо тому кто придумал и изготовил!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/07/2016

    I was a little concerned when I ordered the light because brightness is a subjective opinion. I was very pleasantly surprised when I saw that the little light could actually be used as a reading light in bed! It is a perfect design for its application. I will be using mine on a drill press to light the work piece. I also bought one for my sister who makes quilts and it is an excellent additional light for the sewing machine. Well done BangGood. A+++ Cheers. Peter in South Africa.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2017

    Light works really well but sadly it will not attach to my machine due to being made out of non magnetic metal. So I will try and affix it with double sided tape.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/07/2016

    I was a bit worried it wouldnt be as good as what it is. I love it as i can bend it to where i need more light.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/05/2016

    Lamps were just as described and arrived in three weeks. Boxes were crushed within foam packaging but lamps were okay.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2020

    Bardzo dobry produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,868
    • Ft6,482
    • Ft2,248
    • Ft18,457
    • Ft3,504
    • Ft914
    • Ft4,165
    • Ft4,165
    • Ft5,961
    • Ft2,081
    • Ft2,974
    • Ft3,272
    • Ft8,036
    • Ft1,188
    • Ft2,974
    • Ft5,059
    • Ft5,059
    • Ft3,868