Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(70)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(70)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-02-12 00:01:04

    Works perfectly. Very useful.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-17 13:57:45

    At last a 1S Lipo Checker for my mini quad lipos. It has the four most common lipo plugs on board. You can plug four lipos at the same time. It will rotate the voltage of each channel on the LED display. Works as expected. recommended

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-31 16:44:57

    Nice handy little battery checker. Great for making sure your full or at storage. No complaints does what it's suppose to. Does various types of connectors without adapters and at the same time.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-07 11:41:18

    Good battery meter for my 1S batteries. I have just unpacked the item and it works well. The connectors seems to be robust.

    Komentarze
  • beto
    BR
    2019-03-07 09:49:48

    ÓTIMO FUNCIONA CERTINHO

    Komentarze
  • Alex
    NL
    2020-07-22 06:56:45

    One of the two buzers fell off before I even used this thing. The glue of the plastic cover comes loose. Accuracy seems to be okay, although after all I see no real extra value in a three decimal display when ussed in a plane. And for 'use in hand', there are far better LiPo checkers around. I'm not very impressed with the quality of this thing.

    Komentarze
  • yopahu
    CA
    2020-07-03 18:30:01

    worked well for the eachine mini mustang 1 cell batteries. lights up nice and bright.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-04 15:08:41

    充電状態がわからなくなったバッテリーをチョコっと測るのに使っています。

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-11 06:31:01

    This is an excellent voltage meter which does the job it's supposed to do. Arrived on time and well packed . Thank you Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-06 01:03:12

    A red JST plugs in too, so a super handy tool for checking the state of your smallest LiPos

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,673
    • Ft2,185
    • Ft13,753
    • Ft31,261
    • Ft1,569
    • Ft1,560
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft2,751
    • Ft3,436
    • Ft3,123
    • Ft7,188
    • Ft1,000
    • Ft622
    • Ft6,875
    • Ft3,749
    • Ft2,498
    • Ft5,624
    • Ft1,247