Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(31)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/06/2018

    Very good product i recomend so much and i'll buy again

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2020

    Nie odebrano

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2013

    Хорошее качество, яркий свет, минимальное энергопотребление, очень доволен покупкой рекомендую, хочу заказать еще.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/10/2019

    These seem like good inexpensive LED lights. I've only tested to 1156 LED's and they seem much brighter than the OEM tungsten bulbs originally installed in the fixture. These are a good way to update to LED taillights and signals.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2013

    Very good quality and it works great. I will buy again from you because you are a serious seller.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/10/2018

    They work, but not as bright as I had hoped.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2018

    Lights are very bright - Satisfied Must still test in car as some older model computers get confused with LED lamps and show as a blown globe.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2017

    passt sehr gut, günstig, typisches kaltes led licht, entspricht etwa der helligkeit der 18w birne die sie ersetzen soll

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2016

    Cela reste toujours un peu long (presque 3 semaines) Il faudrait booster the Boat (Humour french)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/07/2016

    es muy dificil de encontrar aca en México y suple muy bien a los focos normales de dos filamentos

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 049
    • Ft3 200
    • Ft3 200
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft4 983
    • Ft3 105
    • Ft9 611
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft1 539
    • Ft2 911
    • Ft2 846
    • Ft5 084
    • Ft2 846
    • Ft4 270
    • Ft4 270
    • Ft5 695
    • Ft1 776
    • Ft3 558