Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(460)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(460)
    • 5 Star(425)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/08/2021

    Dobra cena dobra jakość

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/07/2021

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/04/2021

    ok perfecto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2020

    Dzięki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2019

    Great for all types of renewable DIY projects. Sturdy construction and reliable electrical values. This has great construction and is simple and easy to use for all your projects. Just be careful to ONLY apply heat to where the terminal pads are or you WILL melt the front side of the panel coating.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2018

    This is 2nd order of 1 more item to complement the first order of 3 first items. I bought 4 of them - in total - to create a DIY 10Watt solar panel (see photo below). With this set of 4 panels on a sunny day in Greece i measured more than 8 watts during charging process of a 7,2 Ah, 12 V sealed lead acid battery. Measurement have been taken using Excellway® 20A DC Multifunction Digital Power Meter Energy Monitor Module Volt Meterr Ammeter (https://www.banggood.com/20A-DC-Digital-Multifunction-Power-Meter-Energy-Monitor-Module-Voltmeter-Ammeter-6_5V-100V-p-996111.html?p=P828165195951201606J) After a test of 5 weeks they proved to be really good and reliable mini solar panels. Shipping, delivery and packaging of the order was as expected, thanks to Banggood! Αυτά τα πανελάκια είναι πράγματι καλά. Αγόρασα 4 (σε αυτή την παραγγελία είναι το 4ο μετά τα 3 πρώτα) και έφτιαξα ένα δικό μου πάνελ των 10 watt (δείτε φωτο) . Αυτό το πάνελ με τα 4 μαζί πανελάκια έδωσε μια μέρα με ηλιοφάνεια στην Αθήνα πάνω από 8 watts κατά την φόρτιση μιας μπαταρία μολύβδου AGM . Η μέτρηση έγινε με το Excellway® 20A DC Multifunction Digital Power Meter Energy Monitor Module Volt Meterr Ammeter (https://www.banggood.com/20A-DC-Digital-Multifunction-Power-Meter-Energy-Monitor-Module-Voltmeter-Ammeter-6_5V-100V-p-996111.html?p=P828165195951201606J) Μετά από δοκιμή - λειτουργία 5 εβδομάδων είμαι ΑΠΟΛΥΤΑ ικανοποιημένος ! Και αυτή η παραγγελία απεστάλη και παραλήφθηκε γρήγορα και σε τέλεια κατάσταση χάρις και στο καλό πακετάρισμα με φύλλα λευκού αφρώδους περιτυλίγματος.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/10/2018

    These are really good mini solar panels. I bought 4 of them (this is 1st order of 3 of them) to make a DIY 10Watt solar panel (see photo below). With this DIY set of 4 on a sunny day in Greece i measured more than 8 watts during charging process of a 7,2 Ah, 12 V sealed lead acid battery. Measurement have been taken using Excellway® 20A DC Multifunction Digital Power Meter Energy Monitor Module Volt Meterr Ammeter (https://www.banggood.com/20A-DC-Digital-Multifunction-Power-Meter-Energy-Monitor-Module-Voltmeter-Ammeter-6_5V-100V-p-996111.html?p=P828165195951201606J) Shipping, delivery and packaging of the order was as expected, thanks to Banggood! Αυτά τα πανελάκια είναι πράγματι καλά. Αγόρασα 4 από αυτά (σε αυτή την παραγγελία είναι 3 πρώτα) και έφτιαξα ένα δικό μου πάνελ των 10 watt (δείτε φωτο) . Αυτό το πάνελ με τα 4 μαζί πανελάκια έδωσε μια μέρα με ηλιοφάνεια στην Αθήνα πάνω από 8 watts κατά την φόρτιση μιας μπαταρία μολύβδου AGM . Η μέτρηση έγινε με το Excellway® 20A DC Multifunction Digital Power Meter Energy Monitor Module Volt Meterr Ammeter (https://www.banggood.com/20A-DC-Digital-Multifunction-Power-Meter-Energy-Monitor-Module-Voltmeter-Ammeter-6_5V-100V-p-996111.html?p=P828165195951201606J) Η παραγγελία απεστάλη και παραλήφθηκε γρήγορα και σε τέλεια κατάσταση χάρισ και στο καλό πακετάρισμα με φύλλω λευκού αφρώδους περιτυλίγματος.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/07/2018

    See kord on kahjuks arvatavasti halva pakendi tõttu ühel plaadil üks nurk murdunud. Veel on sama plaadi tagaküljel mingid plekid, mis annab võimaluse kahelda ka saatja süütuses. Kuna kildusid kotis ei olnud, on see küllalt tõenäoline. Saatja jättis äkki meelega porolooni panemata, et ajada postiteenistuse süüks murdunud nurgaga plaadi väljasaatmine. Ei tea, selline on minu arvamus. Õnneks plaat ise töötab.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2019

    Panels are great! I tried them and they work good. I managed to charge a phone battery in few hours (with four panels connected in parralel and with charging circuitry connected) hey are robust - package I received was torn and sallotaped, panels were all scratched, but when I peeled off protection film, they were in pristine condition. I am very satisfied with this purchase. I bought 4 more and I am bulding backpack charger. Will buy again!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/04/2019

    It works OK! It gives surprisingly high voltage even indoors (but low current, of course) - which still can be used. Much sturdier than I thout it woud be - it is on strong PCB board. I will use it to make outdoor charger. Finish is OK, soldering tabs are OK, I am satisfied with the purchase. I bought this one to test it, I will order 4 more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 677
    • Ft14 597
    • Ft43 510
    • Ft58 398
    • Ft5 110
    • Ft13 137
    • Ft13 137
    • Ft22 991
    • Ft6 930
    • Ft10 217
    • Ft4 377
    • Ft16 787
    • Ft9 127
    • Ft58 762
    • Ft6 567
    • Ft5 107
    • Ft24 087
    • Ft3 473