Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.38 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    VERY NICE

    2018-04-25 04:45:11

    LOOKS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND ITS JUST LIKR THE PHOTO.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good product

    2016-10-08 13:44:15

    good producto but It arrived broken

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    brincos

    2016-09-20 15:51:57

    Produto muito bom, não é pesado, bonito e a travinha prende bem.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    butterfly ear clips

    2016-03-17 09:01:12

    nice earrings but 1 was broken in package

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    These little butterflie earrings are so pretty. one can be worn as a cuff, or they can be worn asjust butterflies.

    2016-02-28 18:22:20

    These earrings are a must if you want to look glamorous day or night. They are so pretty and distinctive, plus very comfortable to wear. I cannot fault them.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Beautiful piece

    2016-02-13 10:29:44

    A beautiful piece that I wish I could wear. I can use the single stud but unfortunately my ear is too big to wear the clip. I think this is probably a cultural issue rather than a fault in the manufacture. Perhaps a measurement between the stud & the top of the ear would help avoid this problem?

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Rhimestone butterfly clip stud earrings

    2016-01-27 22:31:24

    The long ear clip does not stay up on the ear, it is so heavy it flops down no matter how tight it is. Was very dissappointed.. I bought 3 as gifts.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very Cool looking

    2016-01-12 04:49:55

    Very cool looking. Nice design and quality. Not expensive piece of jewelry. Keep a good work BANGGOOD!

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>