Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/11/2017

    These are very bright so bright it helps light up the drive through my rear view camera and most of the light is blocked by plate surround! light is much cleaner and nice looking than standard. Was a bit fiddly to fit though after popping left side in the right would pop back out. once secured there was no issues at all.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2018

    Very bright actually. Common CANBUS LEDs triggered bulb error. these do not A4 b7 sedan. 2006. maxidot coloured bc

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2018

    price is very good, the package is very bad in my oppinion, only a little carton box inside a plastic anvelope. a little air bubble bag was very welcomed. the plastic of the lamps need a little adjusted to be fited but after all this was a very good replacement of the old lamps.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/02/2020

    jól illeszkedik ,erős a fénye .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2018

    amazing powerfull lights. fit perfectly and arrived way to faster then i expected

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2018

    the led are very nice.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/06/2021

    wszystko ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2016

    One side had a perfect fit, but the left side (marked R) needed some grinding and modification as the screw hole was misaligned and the plastic hook on the opposite side was aligned to the wrong edge. Maybe its just on A6 (2006). But other than that, it works perfect on Can-bus systems without any error. And they are very bright!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2018

    the products are pretty good.im giving 8/10 now but if the lamps will be a little adjusted and a better package for shipping i will give 10/10 no error very good light.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2017

    the product is very good, very bright light ( white light ) in the description was black but i recieved white lamps. - no problem at all but i was a little socked when oppened the box. very good fitment on audi A4 B7 2007 Sedan i will recomend to all my Audi friends.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 884
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft9 194
    • Ft3 182
    • Ft3 501
    • Ft3 007
    • Ft2 864
    • Ft4 138
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft4 202
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft10 299