Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(87)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(87)
    • 5 Star(85)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/02/2017

    I bought this set of cal. weights since there is no scientifical reviews for cal. weights. If you dont deal with drugs, these are very useful for common purpose scales. I had my brother weighted these weights by using an analytical laboratory scale. One of the weights, which is 10 grams, is exactly 10 grams while others have some error. I shared the results in a table. Here you go. For banggood: I would have paid extra 3-5 dollars for a one with wooden ( or at least plywood) case.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/08/2019

    Товар пришел быстро . Качество соответствует цене ))) . В целом неплохо функцию свою выполняет . Гирки весу соответствуют . Из минусов плохой некачественный пластмассовый пинцет .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2017

    I received this weighing box and immediately used to calibrate all my weighing machines using these weights. I compared it with very high end machines and weights are really calibration standard. Only problem was I received with box lid broken. Luckily no weights were lost. I think that was due to weight of the steel weights and box cant take that kind of beating during shipment. I would advice to go for better box of may be a wooden box.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/02/2020

    Dobry wieczór sir materiał otrzymał dokładność ok ale pudełko złamane zdjęcie wysłałem proszę zobaczyć i odpowiedzieć jak najszybciej Dzięki Gopalakrishnan P G-LAB 99428 3381

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2020

    Są bardzo tanie, wykonane z tworzywa, które jest bardzo elastyczne. Nie wszystkie bardzo małe ciężarki kwadratowe mieszczą się w prostokątnych uchwytach; trzeba je lekko zgiąć raz, aby były dopasowane. Długi czas wysyłki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2018

    Good set. But the transparent plastic of the container is pretty worn on one side and has the shape of an arc, which does not allow it to close properly

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2017

    Excellente boite de poids 200g en tout parfaite qualité. Merci

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • pedVIP4
    TH
    02/03/2018

    I like it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/01/2020

    Doskonały produkt, wagi są dobrze wykończone i pełnią swoją funkcję doskonale

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2019

    very usefull for calibrating digital scale.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 196
    • Ft2 556
    • Ft3 836
    • Ft2 812
    • Ft7 755
    • Ft4 431
    • Ft20 319
    • Ft5 538
    • Ft5 170
    • Ft4 799
    • Ft3 836
    • Ft4 156
    • Ft13 434
    • Ft9 566
    • Ft2 876
    • Ft4 156
    • Ft5 436
    • Ft3 692