Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(776)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(776)
    • 5 Star(728)
    • 4 Star(43)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/12/2019

    I have started using it for 2 days. it is working fine. But here I would like to mention that the service of Bangood is very good. They have exchanged my product with the defective one without any hassle. only one thing I would like to draw attention is that delivery time to ship India is approx 20 days. if Bangood can reduce it, its great.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/05/2019

    Descrição: Se existe palavras pra descrever o quão maravilhoso é esse produto, então: Eu te amo, não sei mais viver sem você 😍😍😍😍😍 Meu primeiro produto Xiaomi, e como dizem: a primeira impressão é a que fica. Sensacional o design, material de excelente primor. O copo é puro vidro e de altíssima qualidade, com silicone na base para não derrapar e cair, fechamento por rosca, com capacidade de 400ml. O motor tem 66 watts de potência operando a 20000rpm por minuto, razoavelmente forte para qualquer fruta (devem ser cortadas em pedaços pequenos), vi testes no Youtube que é também "capaz" de triturar cubos de gelo, logicamente que não é recomendado tal ato. A bateria é de 700mha, o que garante cerca de 15 sessões de funcionamento (ciclos de 30 segundos cada). Leva em torno de 2 horas para a carga total da bateria. Lembrando que ele possui sistema de segurança que impede o ligamento quando não está com o copo totalmente colocado e firme. Muito recomendado para Shakes, vitaminas, sucos, etc. Ótimo para levar na bolsa, te acompanhando na academia e nas suas viagens ;) Na embalagem: x1 Xiaomi 17PIN x1 Cabo de carregamento x1 Manual de instruções

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/09/2020

    Jestem bardzo zadowolony ze sprzedającego i produktu, byłem bardzo zaskoczony szybkością dostawy, produkt dotarł do Brazylii (Rio de Janeiro - Duque de Caxias ) w zaledwie 3 dni, niesamowite, Po zaledwie 8 dniach, nawet z pandemią, brazylijska poczta mnie dostarczyła.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2019

    🇧🇷 ótimo produto, de qualidade. Torna a rotina prática e é muito fácil de limpar. É possível dar dois ciclos seguidos de 30seg cada Por segurança, ele não liga se a tampa nao testiver encaixada 🇱🇷 great product with pretty good material. It's able to make your day more convenient and it's realy easy to clean you van turn it on 2 times which ,30sec each one For safety, the Glass will not turn on If you don't cover it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/08/2019

    Worth for money. Good in built quality and appearance. Works very quick and powerful. Trust to buy compare to others. 5stars to 17pin... you massive 😎

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/06/2019

    Garrafa chegou bem rápido, só não gostei do material do copo ( vidro) fora isso um liquidificador portátil de excelente acabamento e muito potente. Ideal para levar para um camping ou um local sem energia, a bateria interna dura bastante. Estou muito satisfeito com o produto, vai ser de grade utilidade.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2019

    Super... Super... Super... Excellent product from xiaomi... Little costs high but very intelligent, bright, useful... Many.. Many... Many... Lots of things very handy... Very cute... Very potable... Perfect for Travelers... I used to Apps feedback I bought two pieces... one is black version... another one is white version.... Both are really looking good... . Light weight... , very grippy on hands... , sound quality is very nice.. very good... bass super...pleasant to hear.... I checked in branded earphones also... They have some sizzling notice are coming... Not fair and pleasant to hear... But it is really really nice to hear... It's buildin quality is literally seems rich like costly earphones... So, I love to carry it wherever I go... Apps feedback I bought two pieces... one is black version... another one is white version.... Both are really looking good... . Light weight... , very grippy on hands... , sound quality is very nice.. very good... bass super...pleasant to hear.... I checked in branded earphones also... They have some sizzling notice are coming... Not fair and pleasant to hear... But it is really really nice to hear... It's buildin quality is literally seems rich like costly earphones... So, I love to carry it wherever I go... Apps feedback I bought two pieces... one is black version... another one is white version.... Both are really looking good... . Light weight... , very grippy on hands... , sound quality is very nice.. very good... bass super...pleasant to hear.... I checked in branded earphones also... They have some sizzling notice are coming... Not fair and pleasant to hear... But it is really really nice to hear... It's buildin quality is literally seems rich like costly earphones... So, I love to carry it wherever I go... Apps feedback I bought two pieces... one is black version... another one is white version.... Both are really looking good... . Light weight... , very grippy on hands... , sound quality is very nice.. very good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2019

    mega recomendo! bate vitaminas com frutas picadas de Boa, meu foco mesmo é misturar suplementos como whey, pré-treino.... nas fotos eu enchi muito e mesmo assim bateu, mas não recomendo encher tanto. Bati frutas com whey.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/03/2019

    ottimo mixer da portare con se, frullati di frutta e verdure in un attimo pronti, ricaricabile sempre con te, materiali di qualità, recipiente in vetro . qualità prezzo forse un po’ troppo caro , acquistato in promo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/10/2018

    Just arrived after long waiting ;-) It works very well, if you can see on my picture. Just take a half banana, 250 ml milk add a little vanillinsugar and there will be a smoothie creamy Bananashake as the result. I recommend this for all outdoor activities and for the office because it needs no external power. It works with a USB charged akku.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.39
    • US$30.02
    • US$11.54
    • US$17.99
    • US$36.74
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.59
    • US$56.82
    • US$30.44
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$15.00
    • US$9.23
    • US$10.21
    • US$11.49
    • US$93.54
    • US$10.99