Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(728)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(728)
    • 5 Star(683)
    • 4 Star(43)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-12-21 05:41:40

    I have started using it for 2 days. it is working fine. But here I would like to mention that the service of Bangood is very good. They have exchanged my product with the defective one without any hassle. only one thing I would like to draw attention is that delivery time to ship India is approx 20 days. if Bangood can reduce it, its great.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-28 16:16:53

    mega recomendo! bate vitaminas com frutas picadas de Boa, meu foco mesmo é misturar suplementos como whey, pré-treino.... nas fotos eu enchi muito e mesmo assim bateu, mas não recomendo encher tanto. Bati frutas com whey.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-08 12:18:36

    Estou muito satisfeito com o vendedor e o produto, fiquei muito surpreso com a rapidez da entrega, o produto chegou no Brasil (Rio de Janeiro - Duque de Caxias ) em apenas 3 dias , incrível , depois de apenas 8 dias mesmo com a pandemia os correios do Brasil me entregou.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-17 17:40:30

    Everything as described, perfect! Quality product. Package arrived really fast too. Nagyon gyorsan megérkezett es minden megfelel a leírtaknak. Szuper kis cucc :)

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-07 10:36:19

    perfeito. recomendo. copo de vidro de boa qualidade, sistema de segurança e veio muito bem embalado na caixa.

    Komentarze (2)
  • Nely123
    LT
    2019-10-05 01:21:17

    Very good juicer from 17PIN - one of Xiaomi sub-brands! Does the job properly, blends smoothies and fruits with no problem! The cup is made of glass so it's pretty solid, overall quality is very high! I was surprised it has magnetic charging cable! Only drawback is that on the heavier side (weights almost 500 g.). I have also done a video comparison review between 3 different Xiaomi juicers: https://youtu.be/BAvQlVxaO8U

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-25 23:36:03

    Very fast shipping for 11 business days to Slovakia. It's beautiful and amazing juicer, my wife love it. I can recommend to all.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-25 05:03:10

    Better than I expected. Perfect product.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-21 21:27:06

    product is good. but glass flask is Fragile. of it is plastic then it must be best in his category.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-11 05:29:14

    very good product,,but charging cable is not as universal,if I missed my data cable then I can't able to charge my mixer,but worth for 💰

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,468
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft3,861
    • Ft2,576
    • Ft3,975
    • Ft20,880
    • Ft7,233
    • Ft5,963
    • Ft1,493
    • Ft3,428
    • Ft5,651
    • Ft6,102
    • Ft8,284
    • Ft9,925
    • Ft7,469
    • Ft3,823
    • Ft1,945
    • Ft58,085