Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(43)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Geoff
    CA
    2018-02-15 16:08:04

    Works well; nicely designed, compact components, good range of control options and reasonable operating range

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-16 05:13:16

    Excellent transaction, item as described quick delivery, Thanks for reaching out to us

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-20 03:09:34

    working nice

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-01 10:49:50

    good quality and I purchase more for this

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-07 03:31:11

    Work as described.. Recomended

    Komentarze
  • zdan73
    BE
    2020-01-06 04:19:18

    looks ok

    Komentarze
  • 2018-12-09 02:47:48

    Τhe controller works well in accordance with its technical specifications. What is missing is the function "Fade in - out ", that other controllers have. Its small construction dimensions allow you to place it in places where the space is limited or in small lighting constructions. The wireless RF remote responds directly to a fairly long distance and the quality of the keys is good.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-30 06:52:42

    The shipped controller is kind of small but when you have a few of them lying around they better be to to obvious too. I didn't test them yet but guess thry will be ok. The shipping was extremely fadt only 11 days...

    Komentarze
  • 2017-03-29 13:25:18

    This stopped working all of a sudden. When I apply power, all the LEDs are green and I cannot change or power off Even still, I recommend this product as I am confident this is an isolated glitch with my unit. I ordered another one so if it does the same thing I will post that here.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-11-22 12:12:14

    I am very happy with this controller I put it inside my photo booth box and it can still be controlled in a house about 20 - 30 feet away. Not possible using IR remote Please remember this does not come with a power adapter but I had one already

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft3,463
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft942
    • Ft942
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft2,209
    • Ft1,320
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft942
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft4,859
    • Ft942
    • Ft942
    • Ft5,093
    • Ft5,354