Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(552)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(552)
    • 5 Star(527)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • nlark
    GB
    2020-01-06 02:30:19

    Good, but not exactly as described. I ordered the 65mm wheel which is described as having a 4.1 mm axle hole. The hole is actually about 3.1mm. Fortunately, unlike other wheels of a similar design, it is quite easy to drill out the wheels to 4mm without destroying the hub. In a way, this is better because you can drill it out to whatever size you want, but banggood should update their listing accordingly.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-21 06:02:46

    purchased these for my Guillows 1/16 balsa spitfire,the black plastic ones are the original,although not an exact match the scale is very similar and they are extremely light and durable,very pleased and recommend

    Komentarze
  • BOOGIE
    AU
    2020-03-15 02:30:54

    these 65mm wheels are true to size and great quality and are great for my hookll p51-D landing gear they just fit in 👍I just hope they will go back in after landing ? other wise I will have to make cut outs bigger ?

    Komentarze
  • Aleros
    RO
    2020-07-25 06:31:13

    I upgraded my Volantex Saber 920 to 55mm wheels and I'm satisfied how it turned out. They are made from foam, so beware of mud.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-03 10:49:40

    buone ruote molte leggere, peso 11,4gr

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-13 07:51:19

    Very nice wheel. It is a good fit for most foam planes or maybe a tail wheel on larger bird.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-13 07:49:58

    Very cool wheel. Very Light and easy to use. But you do need to buy at least two if you use for landing gear!

    Komentarze
  • ion7200
    RU
    2020-01-14 22:58:06

    Отличное колесо из пены, соответствует описанию. Рекомендую.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-25 08:23:23

    recibido antes de lo planeado

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-12 00:10:43

    Alles wie beschrieben

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft476
    • Ft748
    • Ft2,675
    • Ft704
    • Ft6,905
    • Ft1,095
    • Ft1,464
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft15,328
    • Ft2,084
    • Ft804
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft3,927
    • Ft1,061
    • Ft1,474
    • Ft11,260
    • Ft1,686
    • Ft3,126