Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.75 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-04 03:35:11

    The product itself is fantastic and functional fast shipping which was free. it works on my g29 with ps4, via a drivehub. Only issue I've had is 2 of 4 tapped bolt holes for the ebrake's base do not line up with 2 in the clamp; because the alignment is off on the clamps holes on one side. but other than that for 65 quid amazing.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-23 16:42:36

    Amazing quality, tried it as soon as it arrived. Works perfect on Forza with my G29 steering wheel and windows 10 picked it up straight away and installed the drivers automatically! Feels solid and will not break easily. Ordered 8 days ago and it arrived to the UK that quickly.. Amazing!! Thank you banggood I’m very happy with the price, the service, the really quick delivery and the overall quality. 5 stars!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-21 07:25:32

    Very good product nice feel to it, could do with extra absorbent when handle is released and allowed to retract on its own from fully pulled position. Apart from that happy with product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-09 09:24:47

    Works very wel, feeling is comparable with a real hydro, the only thing that is missing is the tention building up, if you pull the lever to the end. Installation with Windows 10 was fully automatic. Ingame settings just as easy. 9/10

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-05 06:19:25

    The Price is really good if you got the coupon too. It took about a Month during the Corona Epidemic to get from China to Austria and i must say it works like a charm.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-31 02:23:04

    Für diesen Preis, sehr gute Handbremse für PC-Renn Simulationen wie Dirt Rally 2 oder iRacing. Keine Installation notwendig. Kurz kalibrieren und funktioniert. Auch die Tischklemme ist sehr gut verarbeitet. 1A produkt

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-27 01:25:36

    I really like like the Handbrake together with the clamp It is made perfectly and it's very compatible with the game I am playing on my PC. I really love it! I hope they will make more of this in the future so lucky to really have one :)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-19 07:08:21

    I buyed it for 70 euros, Very good quality, 13 days shipment excellent. Would buy second time :)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-18 21:36:42

    Good simracing handbrake for the price

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-03 04:10:09

    Good

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>