Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(21)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/04/2021

    Very decent keycap set for the money. I don't own the original set by GMK but this actually looks good and it's way cheaper. There are some inconsistencies on the font size on different keycaps but nothing very bothersome. You also get many extra keycaps so that's a plus. The thickness is on the thick side but I've seen thicker keycaps. If you have led lighting it won't bleed through them, cheaper keycaps will show light underneath them. Lastly, they do indeed look like they're doubleshot, many cheap sets have only doubleshot on the legends but these have it all the way.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2021

    Jestem pod wrażeniem jakości tych klawiszy i kocham jasne, ostre legendy cyjanu. To najlepszy zestaw kecapów, jaki mam tak daleko od Chin. Chociaż można znaleźć drobne niedoskonałości (patrz drugie zdjęcie): niektóre klawisze miały nierówne litery, mały pasek spacji ma sme małe spinki). Mimo to, dla pieniędzy to świetnie wygląda, naprawdę gruby, podwójny, rozszerzony zestaw.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/09/2021

    Wysyłka trochę potrwała, ale było warto. Dobra grubość. a bliższy OEM profil niż wiśnia, ale nie przeszkadzał mi. Brzmi i jest mi miło. Legendy są przyzwoite. Gęste legendy (ang.)

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/07/2021

    The Product is very high quality no packaging problems or deformed keys. Very crisp letters and edges. The keycaps are great quality I would say almost as good as The actual GMK keycaps if not the same. The only problem for me was that when Banggood sent the package to FedEx. My package got relabeled and shipped to the wrong person. But after calling banggood they replaced my package so it took about 6 weeks for it to get to my house.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/12/2020

    Zamówiłem GMK Olivia temat (opcja czarna i różowa), Dostawa była bardzo szybka i jakość produktu jest Bardzo dobra dla tego, co to jest. Oczywiście, nie jest w 100% martwy przeciwko GMK Olivia, ale różnice estetyczne są bardzo minimalne, a poczucie klawiszy i jakości budowy jest całkiem dobre. Z łatwością polecam te czapki do przyjaciela lub kogoś, kto robi swoją pierwszą budowę dla świetnego wyglądu, dobre samopoczucie ustawione w dobrej cenie.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/10/2021

    I was a bit hesitant before ordering this, since I wasn't quite sure how well the colorway would match the pictures. These keycaps look exactly like in the pictures. I wanted a PBT version of the Red Samurai keycaps without the Hirangana legends, and these are exactly that. Keycaps are very well made, and come with plenty of spare keycaps to fit most layouts, including split spacebars. Glad I bought this.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2021

    Very good clone option for the gmk olivia. I bought the keycaps for my first custom keyboard and im not disapointed. The quality of the pbt keycaps are just like any other high quality pbt keycaps and there are alot of extra keys unfortunately not iso but it supports 1.75 u shift etc. From the day i ordered the keycaps it took 4 days for them to arrive so i can't say anything negitive towards the shipping because i am used to longer shipping times. They arived in avarage packaging but better than i expected for clones. The keycaps are very simular to the olivias but i could find two differences between them not including pbt. 1. There arent any arrows on the largers keys like on the enter for example etc 2. It doesnt come with an delete key that you could switch out the key under backspace for if you want colored edges but its not that big of a problem but i just wanted to mention it. I will give still give it a 5/5 stars because i wasnt sure what i was expecting buying a clone but im very happy with my decision.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/08/2021

    Całkiem dobra replika. Jest dokładnie tak, jak było w reklamie. Klawiatura jest kredowa? Nie potrafię tego wyjaśnić, ale tak to ujmę. Osobiście jestem jej fanem, ale wiem, że nie będzie dla każdego.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/06/2021

    Świetna jakość, opakowanie zostało trochę uszkodzone, ale nie sam produkt, klawisze są nadal w porządku

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2021

    Keycaps wyglądają świetnie i czuć się świetnie! Przesyłka była oczekiwana

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft18 867
    • Ft16 980
    • Ft16 414
    • Ft14 999
    • Ft20 125
    • Ft24 528
    • Ft15 848
    • Ft19 244
    • Ft24 339
    • Ft25 157